Customer Reviews

Result Pages:1[Next >>]
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
(19/7/2013)

Absolutely love my bag, exactly as described on the website and more. Speedy delivery and loved the bonus lollipop in the package! Will definitely use this buyer again!
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
(28/5/2013)

Fast delivery, got the bag for my marvel mad son and he absolutely loves it thanks truffle shuffle
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
(28/12/2012)

Brilliant service. Quick delivery and good quality.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Olenka Prokopiuk (6/12/2012)

Bought this for my boyfriend for christmas, though I am tempted to keep it for myself! Awesome classic print for new and old fans alike! Delivery was ridiculously fast, hasn't even been 22 hours since I ordered it and it's now next to me! Only thing that isn't so great is the polyester handle, would have been totally amazingly awesome if it was leather too. But seriously, I may keep this. For myself. Marvel greed.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Katie Nicol (25/7/2012)

I bought this product as both an every day bag, and to carry my books and work in whilst at college. I was impressed by the extremely fast delivery - Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Definite thumbs up from me on that part! I'm happy with the product, though the quality seems a little poor, given that I've used it once since it arrived and the side which is against my body when I'm moving has faded significantly. The graphics seem to have rubbed off, with white speckles being all over it (there were actually some on the bag when it arrived, and I thought this was just part of the design - turns out it isn't!). I do like how the comic design has been continued into the lining of the inside of the bag though. Also, the little sweet added to the packaging in the order was a nice touch! Overall, I do wish I'd have listened to some of the other reviews about the quality, though it's early days yet, and I rather like the worn-in look (fingers crossed the graphics don't completely disappear though!)
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Rob Henderson (25/7/2012)

Really nice bag, it was a present for my niece's birthday and she loved it. Fast delivery too. Would recommend both product and company.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Somer Fufalko (9/6/2012)

I bought this bag as I am a massive fan of the 'vintage' style comic strips and I absolutely love the Marvel films even the newer ones! I would recommend this product as it's overall look is amazing and the picture on the website really does give the bag justice when it arrives! AMAZING SUPER FAST DELIVERY - CAME THE NEXT DAY! couldnt have been more happier with the service! and had a little sweet in the bottom of the delivery bag was a nice touch too :) I would recommend anyone who is geeky enough like me to buy something as cute as this - DO IT! :) you wont regret it!
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Laura Cloughley (16/5/2012)

Well I bought this bag like one day after I went to see Avengers Assemble...I'm a complete nerd so I was browsing on different websites for Marvel merchandise and I couldn't find any merchandise that was worth the price it was selling for! After a while, I stumbled across TruffleShuffle and I couldn't decide between the messenger bag or the shoulder bag. After much deliberation, I went for the messenger bag and thought the price was BRILLIANT for proper Marvel merch! I flippin' love EVERYTHING about the product, it's class and I can't wait to use it everywhere I go (stuck in revising atm!). The detail and colour on it is fab and the small details like the badge on the front, the zip and the buckle thing on the shoulder strap are all class looking! I ordered on Wednesday 9 May and it told me it would be likely to arrive on Tuesday 15 May. HOWEVER....my mum text me when I was up at uni on the Thursday (10 May) to tell me that it had arrived! I was super excited and couldn't wait to get home to check it out! The bag is awesome and I really appreciated the wee packet of sweets at the bottom of the postage bag :D It was so thoughtful! The bag is really big inside and can fit all my textbooks I need for class. The strap is easily adjustable and it just looks amazing when you use it. All my nerd friends will be so jealous when they see it! I'd recommend it for ALL Marvel fans out there :) I love the layout of the website, it's so colourful and has everything I could think of/want to buy! As said previously, the bag arrived super quickly. There is absolutely nothing I would change about the service and if anyone asks where I got the bag, I'll be sure to tell them to check out truffleshuffle.co.uk :) Thank you so much for an amazing service and product. I will definitely be using your services again! DFTBA! Laura, Northern Ireland, nerdfighter.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Susan Jones (14/1/2012)

My daughter uses this bag for her school bag and it is wearing really well, very pleased with it
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Rose Sturgess (24/12/2011)

Looks great, arrived quickly
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Sandrine Semur (23/12/2011)

Thanks a lot for the fast delivery, just in time for Christmas ! We keep your internet adress in mind for the future.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Karen Lamont (13/12/2011)

It hasn't been used yet as it's a christmas present. but it seems good, a little smaller than i'd have liked but it's still a good size. and it looks awesome!
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from estelle loynd (1/12/2011)

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Fantastic x
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Liz McIntyre (14/11/2011)

Good service. Happy with bag.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Kate Deadman (20/10/2011)

Awesome bag! Speedy service! Thats just what you want when you are as disorganised as me! Thanks Truffleshuffle!
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Katie Austin (22/7/2011)

I bought this bag for my boyfriend for his birthday. I was a bit weary as it looks like something you'd see on the big bang theory! But he is a complete geek at heart and absolutely LOVED it! Since he's had loads of compliments from people asking where its from! The bag its self is really well made and really original! would definitely recommend it!
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Charlotte Parker (31/5/2011)

Awesome bag, I've recieved plenty of comments on where I bought this and have been spreading the good word of Truffle Shuffle! I haven't experienced any problems with the bag fading as of yet (and I've used it more of less every day since it arrived, which was a while ago now) The metal Marvel logo features on both the front, on the strap and has a funky Marvel metal zipper. I've also bought a pack of the marvel badges for mine and the Marvel umbrella, they all work very well together to complete the look.
Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag Marvel Comics Characters Messenger Bag
from Mark Ford (31/1/2011)

Definitely a cool bag that's sure to receive a lot of comments from friends and fans asking where they can get one - so great stock Truffle Shuffle. A couple of stars lost though for two reasons: firstly, the color does fade pretty quickly and I don't really know why - didn't leave it in excessive sunlight or anything - I just don't think the print is very lasting on the vinyl. However, it is a 'retro look' bag so it still has it's charm when faded. My bigger disappointment is with the quality of the lining which has completely town away where the inside zipped compartment is. It's not been over worked as the only thing that goes in that pocket is my wallet (as I expect many people use that compartment for). So great bag - shame it's not as long lasting as I'd have expected though.
TruffleShuffle says: Hi Mark, sorry to hear your bag is not living up to our high quality standards. As you can imagine we have sold loads of this very popular bag and not had any other complaints about the zip compartments so it sounds like perhaps you may have received a faulty item on this occasion. If you could please return the bag to us and mention the fault on your returns form we will of course get it inspected and replaced for you. I hope that helps xoxo
Result Pages:1[Next >>]
TruffleShuffle Retail Limited  |  Registered in England No. 05461029  |  Vat Reg. No. 862596192