The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Your cart is currently empty.
Secured by Thawte
Spend £39.94 more for
FREE STANDARD UK Delivery
19-07 15% off Sitewide (Extended)
Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream
As seen in: Blogger Sarah Louise Porter
  • Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream
  • Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream
  • Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream
  • Blogger Sarah Louise Porter

Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream

from Mad Beauty£6.99£4.99

Description & More Info

When your hands are feeling a little more Beast than Beauty, we suggest this adorable hand cream, showing some love for your fave Disney film.

- Beauty And The Beast Disney Rose Hand Cream
- Beautifully presented, great gift idea
- Cruelty-free, not tested on animals
- 100% official merchandise

Please note, due to the nature of this item, it is non-returnable.

Reviews

3 Reviews -

Verified Purchase

Ellen Anderson from - 18th Dec 2018

Review: Very poor quality, packaging. Not at advertised and definitely not what I expected!

TruffleShuffle Says: Hi, thanks for your feedback and many thanks for your recent order with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the fault with the item you received on this occasion - we'd love the chance to resolve this for you. If you could please email our customer service team (help@truffleshuffle.co.uk) we can look to resolve this straight away for you. We look forward to hearing back from you to get this sorted and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards and apologies again, Charlie xoxo

Verified Purchase

Anonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 13th Dec 2018

Review: Product was faulty (broken lid). Received a replacement which was also faulty.

TruffleShuffle Says: Hi, thanks for your feedback and once again our sincerest apologies for the trouble you experienced on this occasion. Whilst we try to ensure your goods are packaged in a way that protects them during transit, unfortunately sometimes damage does occur. We’re ever so sorry your order was affected and for the disappointment and inconvenience this issue has caused. I trust we have managed to resolve this in a satisfactory manner for you but if you have any other questions or concerns, please email our customer service team (help@truffleshuffle.co.uk) and we'll be happy to help. Kindest regards and apologies again, Charlie xoxo

Verified Purchase

Imogen Sargent from - 27th Sep 2018

Review: The rose ontop was detached from the lid, making it move all around the box for when we received it. But still a lovely product

Go to Top