The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt
Melonlady
Mail Online
Star
Heat
Chloe Simms
Chloe Simms
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt
As seen in: Melonlady - Mail Online - Star - HeatAs seen on: Chloe Simms - Chloe Simms

Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt

from TruffleShuffle £19.99 Delivery & Returns Info
XSSMLXLSize Guide
SHARE THE LOVE OR SAVE FOR LATER:

Description

Featuring a print of the legendary David Bowie as Jareth and inspired of course by his famous Dance Magic Dance moves and lyrics - this exclusive Labyrinth tee is the a tribute to one of the most loved scenes from the classic movie.

All together now...
You remind me of the babe
What babe? The babe with the power
What power? Power of voodoo
Who do? You do
Do what? Remind me of the babe...

More Info

- Ladies White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-Shirt from TruffleShuffle
- Intentionally distressed screen print for that authentic vintage appeal
- Made from 100% ring spun cotton
- White, slim fitting t-shirt
- Exclusive to TruffleShuffle
- 100% official merchandise

Latest Reviews - 34 Reviews

Verified Purchase

Rachel Martin - 27th Feb 2017

Review: Excellent fit I love it!!

Read the review on Feefo

Verified Purchase

Anonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 8th Nov 2016

Review: I haven't got them yet ....

TruffleShuffle Says: Hi, thanks for your feedback and sincere apologies for any disappointment on this occasion. I can see that we despatched your order on the 24th of October. As we are a UK based company we usually find our deliveries to Australia arrive about 9-10 working days after the order has been shipped, however they can sometimes take slightly longer than expected, apologies your order has been affected. I'm ever so sorry you were chased for feedback prior to receiving the goods. As Feefo is an external review platform, they automatically contact customers on our behalf and on this occasion it seems like they may have been a little too eager, apologies for any inconvenience caused. If you have still not received your order by the end of the week, please email us at help@truffleshuffle.co.uk and our customer service team will be more than happy to assist you further. I hope that’s ok and once again we’re ever so sorry for the trouble you have experienced on this occasion. If you have any other questions at all, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch. Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo 

Read the review on Feefo

Verified Purchase

Jd Richards - 2nd Dec 2016

Review: Cool, my step daughter will love it :-D

Read the review on Feefo

View more Reviews

You may also like...

Go to Top