The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1482 [title] => Sitewide - (17-12-15) - 25% Off TS Exclusives [url] => /exclusive [image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(173,70,66); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-Shirt"

23 Items Found
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtSonia Clementini - 31st Dec 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtMhairi Wilson - 17th Dec 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtKate Davidson - 21st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

A great t shirt beautiful colour and design just beware these t shirts come up really small so I went up a size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtLisa Mosconi - 2nd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtAlice Milton - 26th Jan 2016
Rating
Review

Super quick delivery and great quality item- sizes are very small though, I\'m a UK 8 and the M was tight on me so I switched to the L.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtCecilie Degn - 20th Dec 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtPedro Lus Rodriguez Martn - 3rd Aug 2015
Rating
Review

Perfecta\rSaludos

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtGemma Leslie - 5th Jul 2014
Rating
Review

I absolutely love my Slytherin top, house of the great unsung hero Severus Snape. Really great fit and arrived quicker than the Weasley twins puking pastilles taking effect! I loved it so much I also got the Gryffindor top too. Which top I wear depends on how I'm feeling that day, sly and cunning or courageous and determined. Think I need to get the Ravenclaw top next for when I'm writing my horrid uni essays to help me get in the mindset of being wise and intelligent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtTasnim Gora - 20th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

I bought the Gryffindor tshirt first and really wanted this one too but it was out of stock in my size (S) at the time, but Truffleshuffle kindly emailed me when it was back in stock so I got to order it as soon as possible :D great service, easy ordering, lovely products that give me a good kind of feeling of nostalgia. I love this site!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtJessica Delaney - 21st Mar 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-Shirtlaura galliano - 10th Mar 2014
Rating
Review

I really like the product,it was well described in your insertion.The order arrived very quickly and i think that your service is really efficient.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtLaura Richmond - 30th Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtKia Michaels - 14th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Fast delivery, love it fits perfectly....slytherin rules xx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtInge van Werven - 25th Sep 2013 - 2 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Very nice shirt! So happy with it. Great quality!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnonymous - 12th Jul 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtLinda Hepworth - 26th Jun 2013
Rating
Review

I bought this t-shirt for my daughter and she loves it, as we all know Slytherins rule the school! Good quality, size and description accurate and very quick delivery. This was my first order from Truffle Shuffle and I will definitely order again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnonymous - 8th Jun 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnonymous - 1st May 2013
Rating
Review

I know some other reviewers said the colour of this tee is different to the picture, I actually found that it is a perfect match to the picture shown! Perhaps they\'ve changed the product slightly? Great top, love the print - always wanted a Slytherin tee! Found sizes came up bigger than the size chart suggested - I had to swap mine for a smaller size. Order arrived very fast - and swapping the size was also very quick!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtSian Thomas - 28th Apr 2013
Rating
Review

I was so pleased to find out youd got this top back in stock! Id been looking everywhere for a slytherin top but failed to find one, then there it was on a site I always go on, waiting for me! Me and my friends are a bit potter potty (we love it) and we went through three pottermore house tests each to find our true home. Mine was Slytherin all 3 times kind of worrying I know! Theyd managed to find tops of all their other houses elsewhere but I couldnt find one I liked. Until now, this is fantastic. After some convincing my parents got it for me as a magical surprise, I must thank you Truffle Shuffle! Ive ordered the medium and it fits perfect, unlike a lot of brands the top holds its shape too bonus! Means no money is wasted. 5*

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Dark Heather Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch T-ShirtDebbie King - 31st Mar 2013
Rating
Review

Like another reviewer said, it is lighter than the picture, kind of a greeny gray colour, rather than charcoal. The colours on the print are bright, "Slytherin" and the shield a bright green, the banner a bright yellow. It has a slightly worn, faded look. Not exactly like the picture but not exactly far off! I have been a big Harry Potter fan for years and I'm pleased with this t shirt - I am now an official member of Slytherin house! The bad house. ;) I recommend this tee for any (bad) Harry Potter fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
23 Items Found
Go to Top