The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - Valentines

Customer Reviews of "Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-Shirt"

95 Items Found
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtSonya - 28th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Excellent perfect fit large

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtAmanda - 6th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Nice t-shirt but it shrunk a size after recommended wash so I advise ordering a size bigger than required!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtJayne - 13th May 2020
Rating
Review

Awesome design at a fantastic price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtHector - 18th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Very satisfied with the shirt...Didnt expect it to be that good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtKatie - 6th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Really lovely, original product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtLouise - 4th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

I was really worried as there was a delay in the order getting to me (Royal Mail) as it contained birthday pressies and we were due to go on holiday. I called Truffleshiffle to see if they could help, and Charlie was fantastic. She arranged for the whole order to be sent again by Special delivery at no expense to me, simply returning the other order when it arrived. Truly fabulous service, so helpful and the goods were brilliant too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtRobi - 22nd Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great color and fit. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtRobi - 22nd Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Thanx for the T's. Lush colors and perfect athletic fit. My shirts arrived the exact time you guys quoted me. Thanx again. I will be ordering from you folks again soon. =)Robi

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtKelly - 20th May 2018
Rating
Review

Brilliant service it arrived the next day high quality t shirt it's going to make an excellent Christmas gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtBecky - 9th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Quality product for a t.shirt you'd struggle getting elsewhere for the price. Really happy ☺

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtEleanor - 31st Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely t shirt, bit long but nice quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtRebecca - 20th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality and good sizing. As described by seller

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMichelle - 19th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Got this for my partner and he loves it. Food quality material and fits to size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtNiall - 1st Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Nice design, good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMichelle - 26th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

The t-shirt looks amazing.It's also really good quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtSusan - 1st Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Brilliant product, very good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtDerek - 24th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

I'm the envy of Croydon! Everybody asks...."where did you get that?" or comment "that is the coolest t-shirt!"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtPaul - 13th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good fit, washed well, thumbs up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtGemma - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Gift purchased for other half. He loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtMen's Red Batman Graffiti Logo T-ShirtJoanne - 23rd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Bf loved the t shirt. Red is his favourite colour and the batman logo was perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
95 Items Found