The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - Valentines

Customer Reviews of "Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-Shirt"

19 Items Found
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtKelly - 13th May 2020
Rating
Review

My daughters favourite she absolutely loves it, we need a puppy version too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtSarah - 13th May 2019
Rating
Review

Loved this t-shirt and I couldn't wait to receive it.. unfortunately, it was too small so I had to return it. Love the print though - hilarious 😄

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtKazuaki - 13th May 2019
Rating
Review

Very cute,It is the second order

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtKazuaki - 27th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Size is a little tight but the print is beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtTania - 26th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

She loved it! This was the most amazing and fun tshirt ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtTania - 17th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

This is the funniest t-shirt ever. Got it for a present and she just laugh so much! Size was smaller than expected (although it is well explained on the website, I just guessed it and didn't read all through, so please, read the size guide).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtElizabeth - 15th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I buyed the T-shirt according to the size-guide but the fit was stil very tight and the neckline almost choking me .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtSandra - 1st Jan 2018
Rating
Review

I bought this mug for my friend's birthday and it was fine until she put the mug under water to wash it and it split in two. I don't understand how that could happen just by having a bit of water on it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtEmma - 6th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtJoanna - 8th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

I love the idea behind this shirt and its a good fit and material, however in person the quality of the design is much lower than the impression I got from the pictures of site. I still like it and wear it but I do wish that the details could've been a bit finrer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtDeborah - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

great tshirt everyone loves it, good quality and speedy service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtCathie - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

cheap looking and very small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtDavid - 3rd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Super fast shipping and the shirt is super cat-yut!! Super good quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtNicole - 15th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

The quality is quite good, the delivery lasted 3 days longer than estimated, but that\'s ok. Great shirt, anyway :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-Shirtclaire - 28th Feb 2015
Rating
Review

Quality t with sharp colour printing..The service provided goes the extra mile..little sweet in the bag, customer email sent to ensure delivery..so easy and Im now following truffle shuffle on fb..brilliant..this is customer service at its best..and its the simple things that are so important..if done right it is everything..thankyou guys x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtKathryn - 17th Nov 2013 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

puuurfect top for a christmas present! Looks true to size and the quality is great - so cheap as well! The two items I ordered were presents but I\'ll definitely be ordering for myself soon!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtAnonymous - 6th Jun 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtHelen - 25th May 2013 - 4 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Beautify t shirt excellent fit, and nice length, highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtJudy - 17th May 2013 - 2 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I love the design on this T-shirt but was disappointed with the fit. It seems to be fitted everywhere apart from under the bust where it bags out , making it look really odd. I'll be returning this for a refund today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
19 Items Found