The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-12 - December 20% off weekend

Customer Reviews of "Boxed Friends Central Perk Mug"

15 Items Found
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugMarianne Mcdade - 17th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugKimberley Fletcher - 11th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Arrived as described.....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugDavid Biggins - 1st Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good item !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugRebecca Albrighton - 8th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

No a lot to say it's s good mug service was great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugCathy White - 7th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Great mug ... well packaged.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugDan Herman - 31st Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugPernille Olsen - 27th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugKristin Steiner - 22nd Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Underbara muggar! men trycket varierade pƄ muggarna i ton och storlek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugGeorgina Lou Viladoms - 23rd Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Awesome, I love it! :) I'll buy again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugSam Wainwright - 9th Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugImogen Pooler - 3rd Oct 2014
Rating
Review

Arrived really quickly and I\'m very pleased with the product. Would recommend to a friend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugTanisha Cleary - 11th Sep 2013 - 2 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I bought this as a present for my friend as we\'re both big fans of the show. Now she feels like she\'s part of the gang :) Excellent super fast delivery, very pleased overall. I love all of the products available and will definately be shopping here again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugDaisy Battles - 11th Sep 2013 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Bought for a friends birthday who is obsessed with Friends (even has a \'friends\' tattoo same as the show). She loved it! kept asking where I got it from. Great print and the service and delivery at TruffleShuffle is the best I\'ve experienced and I shop online alot. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugHelen Miller - 17th Aug 2013
Rating
Review

I love truffle shuffle its my favorite shopping site, deliveries always come when they say they will and always with a retro sweet (which I look forward to as much as my order) I\'m having an 8os themed wedding next year and I will be buying all my presents from here!! This mug is perfect for any friends fan, I will have my morning brew in it and pretend im in NY for 5mins before I head to work...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Friends Central Perk MugBoxed Friends Central Perk MugAnonymous - 6th Jul 2013
Rating
Review

Excellent product which I have bought for my friend\'s birthday and a really remarkable price. The website is great is to use, came back fast too. Will definitely be shopping here again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
15 Items Found
Go to Top