The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-02 Sweet Treats Limited Offers

Customer Reviews of "Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-Shirt"

27 Items Found
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtCaroline Tovell - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Great design and quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtDaniel Johnson - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtJ.f. De Zwaan - 8th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtSamantha Dickens - 2nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

A lovely-looking tee, but the sizing is very small, with no give. Had to exchange an L for XXL when I always buy L.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtBeverley Christie - 10th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Wonderful nostalgic image of Christmas, detail vivid had to change for a bigger size as sizing quoted a little small and then jumps from a 36" chest my son approx 35" that is with room had to order next size up which is 40"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMike Watkins - 23rd Oct 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtChristopher Lomax - 28th Jul 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtElizabeth Mesquitta - 28th Jul 2014
Rating
Review

The 'Holidays are Coming' advert always signifies the beginning of Christmas for our family so when I saw someone on the tube wearing a t-shirt with the smiling Santa and the truck on it I had to try and track it down for my sons. I have purchased two of the shirts and they are great - nice quality material and colour. The service I have received from TruffleShuffle has been prompt and email contact with a query was dealt with very helpfully. The website is easy to navigate and I would have no hesitation in recommending both the product and the company. My only problem is that I won't be able to wait until Christmas to give the t-shirts to my sons!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtAlan For Beaumont - 29th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Product as described. Very fast, efficient postage. Would definitely buy again from truffle shuffle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtJanice Rumboldt - 22nd Dec 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtCaroline Allen - 17th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Great t-shirt, I got it for my son for Christmas. I\'m hoping it will be too small for him so I can wear it myself!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-Shirtval fairhurst - 10th Dec 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-Shirtmrs v w todd - 9th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

arrived on time ,pleased with t-shirt bought as present,would recommend to friends ,your service was good,website easy to navigate for senior citizen,would use again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtArran Fox - 8th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Great t shirt. Good fit & quality. Arrived on time

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtDebby Walter - 6th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Great t shirt and arrived next day, thank you I am thrilled with this t shirt for my son. Quality is good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-Shirtclaire pearson - 25th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Good quality shirt , just what I wanted, fast delivery, delighted:)would highly recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtLisa Loxton - 24th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Delivery really quick as promised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtGraham Taggart - 23rd Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Made a mistake with sizing, had to send back to get an XL which was my fault, but these guys gave me so much help and made it so easy, Thank you, will def use again. You\'ve help make my Christmas alittle more special this year.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtSally Melville - 20th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

I ordered 5 of these t-shirts; 4 in one batch and 1 separately. all arrived very very quickly and all are great. It is this advertisement on tv that makes me realise its Christmas - don\'t drink coke though, just like the ad.\rthanks for a great service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Christmas T-ShirtLisa Herron - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

fantastic product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
27 Items Found
Go to Top