The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-11 - Black Friday (Discount)

Customer Reviews of "Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas Jumper"

14 Items Found
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperNicola Tovell - 6th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

I wish the picture was slightly clearer but I still love it. Coca Cola truck is amazing, it means Christmas is coming.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperSharon Grave - 3rd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

LOVED IT!! Christmas now officially arrived

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperRosie Smith - 1st Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent fit and quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperIan Swallow - 30th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperJasmine Moore - 13th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Great jumper, can't wait for Christmas to come so I can wear it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMaria O'Toole - 4th Jan 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAndy Lawrence - 2nd Nov 2014
Rating
Review

What a great jumper. Even though I am a medium I got a large just in case but there is plenty of room. I am not a fan of traditional Xmas jumpers but this made me smile. It is a normal jumper not made of wool so it will not get to hot or weigh a ton. Also it brings a smile to any face when you walk into a room. You can see the everyone singing holidays are coming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAndy Lawrence - 2nd Nov 2014
Rating
Review

What a great jumper. Even though I am a medium I got a large just in case but there is plenty of room. I am not a fan of traditional Xmas jumpers but this made me smile. It is a normal jumper not made of wool so it will not get to hot or weigh a ton. Also it brings a smile to any face when you walk into a room. You can see the everyone singing holidays are coming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAndy Lawrence - 2nd Nov 2014
Rating
Review

What a great jumper. Even though I am a medium I got a large just in case but there is plenty of room. I am not a fan of traditional Xmas jumpers but this made me smile. It is a normal jumper not made of wool so it will not get to hot or weigh a ton. Also it brings a smile to any face when you walk into a room. You can see the everyone singing holidays are coming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMike Watkins - 23rd Oct 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperPadraig Sweeney - 4th Dec 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperSimon Eaton - 3rd Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Fantastic item, exactly as advertised, really happy with it. Super fast delivery - the fastest i have had purchasing anything on ebay over the years!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperBob Lee - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperDaniel Abel - 6th Nov 2013 - 2 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Great product, cannot fault it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found
Go to Top