The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-01 - Sale - Further Reductions (Not home)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas Jumper"

33 Items Found
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMiss La Austin - 7th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality, lovely print, soft and comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMiss La Austin - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Great quality sweatshirt with fully recyclable packaging - inspiring!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperJosephine Sweeney - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Great top, true to size and admired by many

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperVictoria Wilson - 13th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Loved the design, was exactly what I wanted. Would loved for it to have been a little more baggy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperMeena Bargota - 11th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Love this! So christmassy and fit very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperSarah Donohoe - 10th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

great item washed up well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperLilian Turner - 9th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Geat sweatshirt, fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperCorrinne Twomey - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely jumper that epitomises Christmas ❤️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperKayleigh Knapper - 11th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Comfortable, nice fit and great design. Delivery and customer service great too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperDavid Stanley - 2nd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Nice jumper.she loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperElizabeth Bannister - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

The Coco-Cola lorry is synonymous with Christmas, great design, comfortable fit, fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperRebecca Jeremy - 16th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Been wanting this for ages and finally was able to treat myself and I'm not disappointed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperRebecca Field - 2nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Gorgeous jumper I love it xXx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAum67365 Rachel Cave - 2nd Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperLeona Russell - 26th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Really good quality jumper, lovely fit ! Picture of the jumper looks just like the photo on the website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperEmma Davey - 21st Oct 2016
Rating
Review

The Great fit and very soft. Love it. Bring in Christmas Jumper Day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperJasmine Moore - 10th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

I've wanted this jumper for so long and was very excited to finally order it, however I was a little disappointed with the sizing when it arrived. I'm usually a 12 so ordered a Large but found that the body of the jumper was skin tight while the sleeves were quite baggy. I found this surprising as none of the other reviews mention any problems with the sizes! Perhaps I'm just fatter than I think I am lol. I sent it back and ordered a Men's Large instead which is very baggy and comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAmanda Whewell - 8th Nov 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Been after one of these for ages so treated myself and so glad I did! Can\'t wait for December!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperEmma Evans - 28th Oct 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Fantastic quality. Looking forward to Christmas so I can wear it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperSue Wiseman - 19th Oct 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Arrived well before time can\'t wait to wear it will buy again with confidence thankyou

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
33 Items Found
Go to Top