The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-20 - Leap Day Discount

Customer Reviews of "Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted Vest"

28 Items Found
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestLynda Taylor - 6th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Fourth top I've bought very good quality and wash really well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestLaura Brown - 22nd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Labyrinth is one of my favourite films of all times, and when I saw the vest I had to have it. It's good quality material and a great print.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestLizzy Mcalpine - 24th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

The David Bowie tee fits my daughter brilliantly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestCraig Drummond - 17th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Postage was excellent but I ordered a Disney tin as a gift and it arrived damaged I didn’t get a chance to return it so was very disappointed .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestMelanie Wilkinson - 31st Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent product and super fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestJoanna Northmore - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Absolutely love it, attached a lot of attention whilst out and about

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestMichaela Beckett - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Love love love this I have had so many compliments when wearing it, it's lovely material not the kind that goes stiff after one wash, the picture is still clear and it fits very well true to size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestKaren Herrington - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect present for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestLeanne Rodgers - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Got this as a present and it was perfect and was loved

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestAlison Breeze - 20th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestAaron Lovell - 7th May 2016
Rating
Review

Awesome top, delivered quickly and well packed as always!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestConnie Joseph - 29th Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestCharlotte Carnegie - 15th Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted Vestlisa Yale - 11th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

I love this top,it fits perfect and arrived really quick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestEmily Pointon - 4th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Exactly what I expected to get, I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived the very next day! I will and already have recommended Truffle Shuffle to a number of friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestRachael Forster - 15th Aug 2015
Rating
Review

I absolutely love this shirt. I would definitely recommend it to any Labyrinth fans. Really fast dispatch as well which is always a bonus with online shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted Vestchris hoffland - 20th May 2015
Rating
Review

Very happy with the quality of the tshirt.. Looks great and fast delivery..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestSarah Rose Clarke - 19th May 2015
Rating
Review

Great quality top, really soft material. Good fit. Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestDawn Miller - 10th May 2015
Rating
Review

Very nice top but I sent it back..i thought it might be a big floaty but fitted on the Bottom and quite loose on top for me 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestJennie Coggles - 24th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Top arrived in good time. Is lovely. Well worth what I paid. Will be buying more stuff from here

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
28 Items Found
Go to Top