The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1268 [title] => Discount-01 - (17-04-25) - Bank Holiday Free Delivery Promo [url] => /discount_terms [image] => 2017_apr_free-delivery_bankholiday_600.gif [small_image] => 2017_apr_free-delivery_bankholiday_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(193, 242, 254) [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Vest"

22 Items Found
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestMichaela Beckett - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Love love love this I have had so many compliments when wearing it, it's lovely material not the kind that goes stiff after one wash, the picture is still clear and it fits very well true to size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestKaren Herrington - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect present for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestLeanne Rodgers - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Got this as a present and it was perfect and was loved

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestAlison Breeze - 20th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestAaron Lovell - 7th May 2016
Rating
Review

Awesome top, delivered quickly and well packed as always!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestConnie Joseph - 29th Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestCharlotte Carnegie - 15th Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Vestlisa Yale - 11th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

I love this top,it fits perfect and arrived really quick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestEmily Pointon - 4th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Exactly what I expected to get, I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived the very next day! I will and already have recommended Truffle Shuffle to a number of friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestRachael Forster - 15th Aug 2015
Rating
Review

I absolutely love this shirt. I would definitely recommend it to any Labyrinth fans. Really fast dispatch as well which is always a bonus with online shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Vestchris hoffland - 20th May 2015
Rating
Review

Very happy with the quality of the tshirt.. Looks great and fast delivery..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestSarah Rose Clarke - 19th May 2015
Rating
Review

Great quality top, really soft material. Good fit. Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestDawn Miller - 10th May 2015
Rating
Review

Very nice top but I sent it back..i thought it might be a big floaty but fitted on the Bottom and quite loose on top for me 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestJennie Coggles - 24th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Top arrived in good time. Is lovely. Well worth what I paid. Will be buying more stuff from here

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestLucyanne Reeves - 2nd Sep 2014
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this vest! Such a rare find :D Flattering fit and perfect for Labyrinth fans!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestLaura Doyle - 21st Aug 2014
Rating
Review

I look a bit too cool in this, love a bit of 1980\'s Bowie on a vest!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestTara Cook - 6th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

Received this Vest ion the post (quick delivery) very good quality material and print, I think the 19.99 price tag is a little bit over priced but other than that I\'m very happy and looking forward to wearing it this weekend! :O)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestFiona Gacki - 16th Apr 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestJacinta Concannon - 5th Apr 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth VestKerry Robertson - 3rd Dec 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
22 Items Found
Go to Top