The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

07-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper Shakers"

10 Items Found
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersLorna Morton - 8th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Fits in great with our retro appliances

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersChris Osborne - 26th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Good product, good prices and service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersStephen Anderson - 14th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Loved the product Great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersDana Alajmi - 16th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

love the quality! the cute stuff back from my childhood cartoons :) the mugs are adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersPhil Taylor - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

My order arrived the next day, very quick!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersNikki Shannon - 13th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Awesome,my mum will love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersAudrey Ryde - 19th May 2015
Rating
Review

Hi items arrived promptly they are a gift for my son in laws birthday,not sure my daughter will approve as every thing is colour co-ordinated but hey ho that\'s life,I think they are great and he collects coca cola items.he will be sitting at the table with his c-c t-shirt as well many thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersOlrik Larsen - 23rd May 2014
Rating
Review

Superb for kitchen/food making, nice and big.\rShould I have them as collectibles I would have preferred a little bit better designed lockers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersJemma Adey - 14th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Lovely item!! Very very happy! And fast delivery ! Would defiantly buy from here again thankyou so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper ShakersRetro Glass Coca-Cola Bottle Salt And Pepper Shakerskirsty steger - 10th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Good quality but a lot smaller than i imagined.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found