The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-21 - Mother's Day

Customer Reviews of "Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring "

8 Items Found
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gillian - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Beautifully designed and very unique, so happy with it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Kirsty - 17th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

The fit is perfect. The look is perfect. It's everything I expected and I have had so many compliments on it. Would definitely buy more Disney products!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Diane - 9th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Magnifique bague, qui reflète très bien l'univers du Roi Lion de manière discrète. Superbe !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Heather - 3rd Feb 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Cat - 6th Jan 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Lisa - 30th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

I saw this ring on a Disney Facebook post, and knew I had to have it. What I didn't know was it would be nearly impossible to find in the United States. I got lucky finding Truffle Shuffle! I love the Simba outline design. I have been collecting Lion King items since the film's release, so I like to find unusual items for my collection. I love the necklace, but can't wear it to my weekend job at Walt Disney World. The ring is within the dress code, so it's perfect! It is surprisingly comfortable, too. Ordering and shipping overseas was amazingly fast and easy. When I needed some assistance, customer service was wonderful and personable. This was my first order from Truffle Shuffle, and I'm very happy with the ring and the shopping experience. I showed off my ring to my fellow Cast Members all day on Saturday!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Celia - 25th Sep 2014 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

The product is fantastic, and very quick delivery - i especially liked the fact that it had been packed by Iron Man!\rLovely touch, will definitely be buying more from here,\rthanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Gold Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring Glenn - 16th Aug 2014 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Fantastic ring! Fits perfectly and quality is excellent!\r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found