The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-11 - Black Friday (Discount)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback Vest"

8 Items Found
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestKelly Holley - 21st Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Quick and kept up to date about my delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestLila Hauck - 1st Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Easy to order, amazingly fast delivery and gorgeous product - fabulous quality and super printing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestMaren Lien - 15th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent product and stocking filler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestJennifer Calvert - 20th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestP.D. Puttagunta - 4th May 2016
Rating
Review

Absolutely adore this vest. So much so I bought a few in various sizes as I'm in the process of losing weight and still want to be able to wear this later! The care bears were always my favourite and I'd often fantasise about a real-life Care-a-lot! The vest is a stunning colour, comfortable and the design is sweet. Highly recommend to any care bears fan out there!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestPUJA PUTTAGUNTA - 16th Apr 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestPUJA PUTTAGUNTA - 15th Apr 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestWomen's Vintage Care Bears Racerback VestAmanda Priday - 21st May 2014
Rating
Review

This vest is lovely. Excellent quality and true to size fit. I love it, really cute a must for Care Bear fans. Super fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top