The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-09 - Earlybirds Christmas Offer

Customer Reviews of "Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-Shirt"

18 Items Found
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWendy Potter - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent t shirt - though as its for a gift can't comment on the fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtNikki Low - 15th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality and a good fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSusan Halfpenny - 19th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality and fit. Impressed with good price as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtRichard Wattley - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSam Chapman - 12th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Love love love this tshirt. It fits perfectly and is excellent quality. Definitely reminds me of days gone by, perfect retro present for myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtStacy Brown - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtJoanna Jinks - 5th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Feels like excellent quality. The t-shirt is exactly what I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMartina Puzzoli - 12th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Lovely t-shirt. I choosed XS, it fits as I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtVerity Stone - 10th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSonia Dalla Valle - 10th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

I'm very happy with my tee shirt, the cotton is so soft. Great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSusan Fulton - 20th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Love it 👍🏻 great fit, love the print

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtStacy Brown - 9th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

I generally like the boyfriend tees for their loose, comfortable fit, but on this occasion it proved to be the opposite. Very disappointing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSarah Fidgett - 2nd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

I'm a big fan of Jem and the Holograms. I love this t-shirt and have many of them. Many thanks for the service :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtCelia Stephens - 8th Mar 2016
Rating
Review

I adored Jem when I was growing up so was so happy to see a t-shirt with Jem and the Holograms on it! It says it's boyfriend fit, but the sizings are really very big, and the t-shirt is quite shapeless unfortunately. Sadly my husband got me Large (which I usually am in the women's fit tees) and had cut the label out, so I couldn't return it. I subsequently bought Medium and it's ok, but still a shame they don't make all designs in women's fit, rather than putting fab designs on men's t-shirts, which ultimately don't look all that good on women!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtCarly Davies - 16th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

This is a great shirt that pulls the nostalgia trigger big time for me. It\'ll be great for helping to identify other people in their early 30\'s to bond with - a task which is often quite difficult. The service in general was great and I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived - it gave me lots of confidence in this company, so I\'ll be sure to order again and recommend to others!\r\rThe only improvement I\'d make is adding a few more shirt styles, like relaxed fit. That\'d be great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtHeather Craven - 7th Dec 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtCharlotte Conner - 20th Aug 2014
Rating
Review

Great quality and very comfortable t-shirt. Super happy with my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jem And The Holograms Band Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtVerity Bailes - 31st Jul 2014
Rating
Review

I love this tee, am wearing it now!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
18 Items Found
Go to Top