The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

07-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card Game"

11 Items Found
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameHarley Duka - 12th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

My 7 year old marvel obsessed son loves these.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameLaura Thomson - 6th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Great boredom buster and I beat the hubby everytime!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameS Luckings - 15th May 2020
Rating
Review

Great novelty gift for lockdown. Who doesn't like a game of trumps - all the ADULTS I bought them for loved them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameDora Andreadou - 26th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Me and my husband played such card games growing up.it was great that we got to play this as adults!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameAngela Riddick - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Truffle Shuffle are ruddy awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameKaren Whitney - 11th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

excellent product very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameAlyson Lutz - 7th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great stocking filler for the kids

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameCaragh Campbell - 26th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Kids love this. Good info on the cards. Quick and easy to play

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameJoyce Bushell - 9th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameCathy Steele - 16th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Retro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameRetro Marvel Comics Top Trumps Card GameIsobel Skelton - 14th Sep 2014
Rating
Review

another great wee Marvel gift for my grown up son. Looks very good quality considering the competitive price. Highly recommend using this company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
11 Items Found