The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring"

18 Items Found
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingSuzanne - 16th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

I love love love this !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingLouisa - 16th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

The ring is cute & adorable but the sizes aren’t true.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingJayde - 22nd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Just as described and super fast delivery! Bought is as a gift for my sister and she loved it! Would definitely recommend, thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingNicole - 11th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

I absolutely love this ring. Had so many people admiring it. Maybe I'm wearing it too much but the silver has started to fade a little and inside of my finger going a little green. Such a shame because it looks great and is such a nice design:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingTracey - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

It was a gift, and the recipient loved it! 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingOdette - 27th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Beautiful Simba ring, well made and well packaged. Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingOlivia - 14th Mar 2016
Rating
Review

This ring is lovely and is exactly how I thought it would be. It\'s silver and is of a high quality. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the lion kings.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingLinda - 11th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Fast delivery, lovely item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ringconnor - 24th Aug 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ringamy - 20th Jul 2015
Rating
Review

This ring is beautiful, fits well looks lovely, quick delivery. Even had a sweetie in the package aswell fab fab fab service. Fab product. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingJenny - 13th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Was very impressed with delivery time and product. Excellent service and follow up. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingJoanne - 11th Apr 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingRosalind - 5th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingKathryn - 4th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

Thank you for a promp service. Purchased for daughter who loves the ring.\r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingLottie - 14th Oct 2014
Rating
Review

Really sweet ring! Size was perfect and it arrived really quickly :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingCharis - 27th Aug 2014
Rating
Review

I love this ring and it fits perfectly. I was worried the large size wouldn't fit as its equivalent size P and my ring size is U. But as I said it fits great and is so cute.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingKerry - 9th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

Got this for my sis for her birthday (she loves simba) and it\'s fab...looks good and great quality....she is gonna love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingPlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King RingJennie - 8th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

Beautiful ring and good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
18 Items Found