The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1500 [title] => SITE [180115] TYT 20% off Sale [url] => /sale [image] => 2018_jan_20-sale-discount_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2018_jan_20-sale-discount_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(226,48,53); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity Jacket"

8 Items Found
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketTiffany Mulcahy - 25th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketPolyxeni Malliou - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent service and products as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketRodrigo Rangel - 12th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Very pleased with the jacket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketMarriam rashid - 1st Feb 2016
Rating
Review

Orderd this as a present.... personally not a fan of Harry Potter but I was very impressed by the quality of this jacket and design... the person we bought it for was over the moon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketHeddwyn Granger - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the product. Lovely quality to the jacket, good sizing plus great print of Ravenclaw crest on the back. Bought as a xmas pressie. I am sure my daughter will love it. Thank you\r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketMargaret Young - 9th Jul 2015
Rating
Review

I would really recommend this item to Harry Potter fans....very good quality fleece fabric and stylish too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketSusan Britza - 31st Oct 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketWomen's Black Harry Potter Ravenclaw Team Quidditch Varsity JacketFrieda Cornelissen - 9th Sep 2014
Rating
Review

Good quality! Looks beautifull

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top