The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-04 10% off Sitwide

Customer Reviews of "Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-Shirt"

9 Items Found
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtAlana Gillies - 11th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Beautiful product and speedy delivery!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtAmy Sutherland - 31st Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely. Sadly was a size two small so going to order a bigger size. Great products.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtVictoria Connor - 18th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Great colour and finished well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtLesley Young - 24th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtRoxanne Goodman - 3rd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

bought as a gift, very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtGarret Byrne - 11th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

I love it. Just what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMaxine Yeow - 27th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Good quality item, goods as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtEmma Brooks - 11th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Great colour and quality, fab fit too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Blue Marl Mr Strong Mr Men T-ShirtC/o Edna Fox - 18th Mar 2016
Rating
Review

The tee is for my husband who is really skinny but surprisingly strong, so not totally an ironic buy ;) It arrived so quickly. The feel of the material and the colour has a wonderful retro faded vibe. It\'s not his birthday yet but I know he\'ll love it. Many thanks. This was my first purchase from Truffle Shuffle but I know it won\'t now be my last! Sharon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found
Go to Top