The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-Shirt"

20 Items Found
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtJoanne Murray - 23rd Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Cool design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtChristina Stewart - 26th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Love my next christmas tshirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtAndrea Keenan - 23rd Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Fits really well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtGemma Piaskowski - 19th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtKay Norman - 6th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtGemma L Alder - 6th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Delivered quickly great quality as always.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtDawn Coman - 5th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

I bought this as a gift for my sister, she loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtTania María Fernandez Comesaña - 26th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Beautiful tshirt for Christmas present!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtJoanna Denton - 20th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Daughter lived this as this year’s Christmas t shirt. Wore it to a showing of Elf at the cinema.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtLysa Hillier - 19th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtRachel Gadd - 29th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great tshirt. Niece loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtStuart Watson - 27th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtCarly Braham - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

I really liked the tshirt but had an issues with it but the team at truffle shuffle sorted its problem out very promptly and I am extremely happy with the service that that provided for me 👍🏻

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtRebecca Barr - 17th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Fun but the sizing was a bit small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtGrace Anderson - 30th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

This arrived with a hole in it and so will have to be sent back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtJane Reilly - 2nd Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtJennifer Wells - 17th Dec 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtRachel Findlay - 27th Oct 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This is an awesome t-shirt. Really soft, flattering and a really great fit. I'm a size 8 and the XS fits perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtAukse Vijeikyte - 15th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

I LOVE IT!!! It\'s just perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer Fitted T-ShirtEmma Evans - 28th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

Fantastic quality. Can't wait to wear this at my Xmas Function

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
20 Items Found
Go to Top