The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1454 [title] => Sitewide - (17-11-19) - Black Friday [url] => / [image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_600_1.gif [small_image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(0,0,0) [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-Shirt"

11 Items Found
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtKimmy Tucker - 16th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Brought as a gift and I'm really pleased with the look, sizing and quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtRachel Gadd - 29th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great tshirt. Niece loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtStuart Watson - 27th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtCarly Braham - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

I really liked the tshirt but had an issues with it but the team at truffle shuffle sorted its problem out very promptly and I am extremely happy with the service that that provided for me 👍🏻

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtRebecca Barr - 17th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Fun but the sizing was a bit small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtGrace Anderson - 30th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

This arrived with a hole in it and so will have to be sent back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtJane Reilly - 2nd Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtJennifer Wells - 17th Dec 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtRachel Findlay - 27th Oct 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This is an awesome t-shirt. Really soft, flattering and a really great fit. I'm a size 8 and the XS fits perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtAukse Vijeikyte - 15th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

I LOVE IT!!! It\'s just perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer T-ShirtEmma Evans - 28th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

Fantastic quality. Can't wait to wear this at my Xmas Function

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
11 Items Found
Go to Top