The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-20 - Leap Day Discount

Customer Reviews of "Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-Shirt"

8 Items Found
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtOliver Bodger - 29th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Service was good everything arrived in time and the quality seems ok. Slightly disappointed with the colour of the garment though. It is supposed to be a retro Coca Cola t-shirt, but the colour is wrong, it is more of a burgundy wine red than traditional bright red colour.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtLewis Jarvis - 10th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

it is nice and my mates think it is a great t-shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMichel Banen - 23rd May 2017
Rating
Review

Only comment I have is that I find it strange that the shirt is € 19,99 in the UK but € 26 + postage = € 32,44 when ordering from Europe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtThorbjørn Lindberg - 6th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

great shirt , great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtBenjamin Odewahn - 28th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

I could have done with the medium, but otherwise this is the best. the style is great and just what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtCheryl Blofeld - 16th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent quality very pleased with the item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtJoseph Horrocsk - 13th Sep 2015
Rating
Review

great! comfy and fits well; comes as displayed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtMen's Red Marl Enjoy Coca-Cola T-ShirtHelen Pericleous - 13th Mar 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top