The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider Charms"

23 Items Found
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsTania - 16th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

It’s really good quality and kid’s size was great for my tiny wrists. Even then closing has “Harry Potter” written on it. The only issue I have is that is hard to open. I get it’s to keep the charms secure but I almost broke both my thumb nails while trying, and they’re reeeeally hard.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsNicky - 19th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Brought for a present, for my daughters friend... my daughter was very jealous! Great quality.. I’m sure I will end up buying another.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBonita - 4th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

given how close it was to Christmas when I placed my order I was so pleased that it arrived so quick, and the children loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsCraig - 23rd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Brilliant quality Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSuzanne - 19th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

My granddaughter will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsRobyn - 15th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality item. Will buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsLouise - 5th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Clearly not silver plated as astated and shown in the advertisement

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsAllison - 6th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good size and quality. Just what we were after

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsMatthew - 28th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsCaroline - 23rd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Very pleased with thevquality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSophie - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Very good service and even when it got lost in the post, your customer service advisor was very friendly and took the time to explain the process and I got a refund. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsAyshea - 9th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great for my 13 year old Harry Potter fan. Really well made for a great price. Looks great with all the charms on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsAudrey - 3rd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Wow looks great. Price and quality second to non

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsKaren - 1st Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Bought for a gift and these are lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsMichelle - 10th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsJenny - 28th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsAngela - 11th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsGary - 21st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsZoe - 29th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSilver Plated Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsLucy - 14th Mar 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
23 Items Found