The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1454 [title] => Sitewide - (17-11-19) - Black Friday [url] => / [image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_600_1.gif [small_image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(0,0,0) [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider Charms"

17 Items Found
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsHellen Mcneil - 1st Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Slightly bigger than expected as I measured my wrist before purchasing, but still wearable and will fill out when more charms are added.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsJessica Brooks - 6th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect Gift. The size guide was really useful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsCharlotte Kitchener - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality little bracelet my friend loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsRebecca Simpson - 26th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

It's nice but the sizing feels a little smaller than stated. I measure myself before ordering but it's a little snug. I think my advise would be to order one size up from what you expect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsJane Ledgerwood - 3rd Mar 2017
Rating
Review

It was for my neice's 16th birthday and was a little worried they'd end up looking a bit cheap but pleasantly surprised at the quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsCarol Edwards - 26th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Love these, look great on the leather bracelet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsMichelle Burke - 17th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

I love my bracelet but it can be a bit fiddly to get on and off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsAudrey Nellist - 8th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality and fantastic price definitely recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsClaire Tomlinson - 21st Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Nice product, I do find the clasp a tiny bit fiddly. But for the price - amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsJayne Herring - 15th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsDawn Harrison - 3rd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSamantha Talman - 1st Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Great gift for my sister in law who isn't easily pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsMr Wormald - 17th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsLisa Thurman - 13th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Perfect for my daughter. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsKelly Perkins - 10th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

The perfect present for a Harry Potter mad teenager.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSheryl Nisbet - 17th Nov 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsKayleigh Ellis - 19th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Good quality, really fast delivery, well packaged. Kept informed all the way through process.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
17 Items Found
Go to Top