The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1454 [title] => Sitewide - (17-11-19) - Black Friday [url] => / [image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_600_1.gif [small_image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(0,0,0) [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back Print"

14 Items Found
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintSiobhan Fitzgerald Dunlop - 29th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and just perfect of a Harry Potter fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintSiobhan Fitzgerald Dunlop - 17th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality. Small fitting so has to change for a larger size but other than that delighted with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintSteven Pickering - 18th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

She like putting it on and getting up to know good she likes being naughty with on

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintClaire Hudson - 13th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Little bit expensive but good quality and fits well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintTanya Lloyd - 22nd Oct 2016
Rating
Review

As a size 14 I ordered the XL to fit 14/16, it was tiny! Sizes are too small on this style.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintEmma Mulholland - 25th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintLouise Witcutt - 31st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent for a Harry potter fan. good slim fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintDawn Loader - 6th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

As usual, good quality, quick delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintCaroline Matthews - 3rd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Lovely colour and fitted perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintRose Hudson - 14th Apr 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintE. Forde - 14th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Flawless service, quick arrival, size is exactly as hoped for, nice fabric.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintDarren Benefer - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

My order arrived quickly, and the T shirt looks awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintLouise Forshaw - 20th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Love, love, love this t-shirt! It fits perfectly and I look forward to wearing it to the Harry Potter tour :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back Printkelly doogan - 29th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

I'm so excited about this T-Shirt as a massive Harry Potter fan it's just amazing, one of my favourite things from the movies is the Marauders Map so this T-Shirt puts a massive smile on my face as it reminds me of the troublesome Weasley Twins !!! It's so hard to get cool Harry Potter T-Shirts and the collection on Truffle Shuffle is amazing !!! And much better than the standard T-Shirt with a picture of Harry on it. The site is super easy to use I buy T-Shirts for my brother from it all the time and he loves them. I'd definitely recommend that everyone should own at least one Truffle Shuffle T-Tshirt there awesome xx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found
Go to Top