The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-02 Sweet Treats Limited Offers

Customer Reviews of "Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back Print"

14 Items Found
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintKris Davies - 23rd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

My wife loves it now I got it in the right size as I ordered wrongly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintMrs Mcalindon - 13th May 2018
Rating
Review

T-Shirt looks good but is a bit long. Never mind it could do just as well as a nightie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintSteven Pickering - 18th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

She like putting it on and getting up to know good she likes being naughty with on

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintClaire Hudson - 13th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Little bit expensive but good quality and fits well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintTanya Lloyd - 22nd Oct 2016
Rating
Review

As a size 14 I ordered the XL to fit 14/16, it was tiny! Sizes are too small on this style.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintEmma Mulholland - 25th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintLouise Witcutt - 31st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent for a Harry potter fan. good slim fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintDawn Loader - 6th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

As usual, good quality, quick delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintCaroline Matthews - 3rd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Lovely colour and fitted perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintRose Hudson - 14th Apr 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintE. Forde - 14th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Flawless service, quick arrival, size is exactly as hoped for, nice fabric.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintDarren Benefer - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

My order arrived quickly, and the T shirt looks awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintLouise Forshaw - 20th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Love, love, love this t-shirt! It fits perfectly and I look forward to wearing it to the Harry Potter tour :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back Printkelly doogan - 29th Nov 2014
Rating
Review

I'm so excited about this T-Shirt as a massive Harry Potter fan it's just amazing, one of my favourite things from the movies is the Marauders Map so this T-Shirt puts a massive smile on my face as it reminds me of the troublesome Weasley Twins !!! It's so hard to get cool Harry Potter T-Shirts and the collection on Truffle Shuffle is amazing !!! And much better than the standard T-Shirt with a picture of Harry on it. The site is super easy to use I buy T-Shirts for my brother from it all the time and he loves them. I'd definitely recommend that everyone should own at least one Truffle Shuffle T-Tshirt there awesome xx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found
Go to Top