The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-Shirt"

10 Items Found
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtFrankie - 23rd Jun 2021
Rating
Review

Fun. Good fit and quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtFiona - 1st May 2020
Rating
Review

I love this t-shirt. The fabric feels thick and well made. You can tell it's high quality. The only down side to it is that I had to buy a mans t-shirt so it is a little tight around the hips on me, a woman. But that is not a problem with the product itself just me buying a t-shirt not fitted to my shape.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtHussein - 19th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fast and efficient.Product exactly as described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtTriona - 27th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

great t shirt good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtTriona - 27th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

it was a gret buy for a fathers day present. Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtKim - 5th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

My partner loved this it was great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtNerissa - 21st Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Always Great quality I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Truffle Shuffle again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtOliver - 14th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtPeter - 13th Sep 2015
Rating
Review

Great quality, fast delivery. Will buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMen's Yellow Kirk Costume Star Trek Ringer T-ShirtMike - 30th Jul 2015 - 3 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Absolutely bangin\' , quenching all my nerdy needs. I would recommend to others ^_^

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found