The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1482 [title] => Sitewide - (17-12-15) - 25% Off TS Exclusives [url] => /exclusive [image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(173,70,66); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch Sweater"

8 Items Found
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterPetra Barnášová - 9th May 2017
Rating
Review

Really good quality. I love my sweater.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterAnne-louise Guthrie - 3rd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterSam Thompson - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterLainee Black - 18th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Loved it! Beautiful color and detail!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterRachel Johnston - 2nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Love this sweater, it's cosy and seems like great quality so far. The green is a sort of wine bottle green which I love, I was worried it would be too bright. Great for showing off my house pride, Go Snakes!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterKassie Hall - 29th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

It looks exactly like described and the material is comfy and good. I wish I got a little bigger size it fits and everything but I wanted it to be a little more baggy but that's my only problem and my own fault but I know for next time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterJennifer Webb - 21st Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Love it....fits perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Slytherin Team Quidditch SweaterKrystina Osborne - 15th Mar 2015 - 3 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I'm a Slytherin at heart and the design and fit of this sweater are great. It lost a star because of the quality- it's just a basic Fruit of the Loom lightweight sweater, and therefore it's on a par with the quality of a Harry Potter sweater I bought from Primark for 10...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top