The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1482 [title] => Sitewide - (17-12-15) - 25% Off TS Exclusives [url] => /exclusive [image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(173,70,66); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch Sweater"

9 Items Found
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterSarah Upton - 10th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

I'm so glad I bought this sweatshirt, it shipped so fast, it arrived in 5 business days to the US! Quality is great, I read a lot of reviews that it runs smaller. I am usually a medium but ordered a large for that reason and it's a perfect fit! Thank you truffle shuffle, I love it!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterJanelle Simms - 9th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

It's my daughter's new favorite shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterSalome Gauthier - 25th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterKatriina Newton-kolehmainen - 23rd Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterJulie Blackwell - 9th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

I am a size 12 but like my sweaters a bit baggy and also to allow for shrinkage when washing so although the L was comfortable it was a little too tight for my liking so I returned for the XXL which is perfect. Quality is very good and as I would expect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterElisa Battistella - 9th Feb 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Hi everyone!! I'm from Italy and I'm a potterhead!! Found this amazing sweater here on TruffleShuffle and it became my dream! It was hard to get it because size S and M are often out of stock, even if you ask to be notified! I spent mornings, afternoons and evenings on this site but at the end I got it! I hoped to find the sweater in S but the best I was able to get was an M. Just wanted to say that it fits however perfect, it isn't too big! So I guess that it can fit well also people who are trying to get the sweater in S! Now I'm so satisfied with it, it is perfect, just like it looks here on the website. It is so soft and well made that it seems to really come from the Harry Potter films. The delivery was on time: it arrived the day that it was meant to, even if I live in a small small small and lost city in Italy! Love you, I really appreciate your work and your clothes which are unique... can't find so beautiful items in any other site!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch Sweaterdave parker - 21st Dec 2015
Rating
Review

very good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterRyan Glasgow - 15th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

I ordered an XL and the sweatshirt says XL on the tag but the shirt is similar in size to what I would call a Medium or Large. The shipping was fast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterPhilip Smith - 4th May 2015
Rating
Review

A perfect fit for my Potter mad wife. She wore it on our recent visit to the Harry Potter Studio Tour and it kept her warm despite the chilly day. She loves it and that makes it an even better purchase!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found
Go to Top