The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Little Miss Selfie Mug"

21 Items Found
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNicholas Jacobs - 10th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I ordered a t-shirt from Truffle Shuffle for the first time, I live in Australia and was expecting my parcel to arrive in 1-2 weeks, however it never came, I contacted Truffle Shuffle and was greeted with a very professional and friendly service, I had a new order shipped out to me via express post and received it 3 days later. I was very happy with the customer service I received and would definitely use Truffle Shuffle again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugGillian Bradbury - 9th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Pusheen for prime minister

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugStacey Brannan - 9th Jan 2018 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Great as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNicola Smart - 10th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Really cute and nostalgic with a modern twist. I don't think it is built to last and the image may fade over time (quality of transfer I think) but I am really enjoying using it in the meantime :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLorraine Taylor - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Does what it says on the box!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLaura Ceylan - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

This item is great for a selfie queen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugCraig Thompson - 28th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugDavids Liepins - 28th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Cute gift to selfie takers. Good quality. Comes in safe packaging.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugHelen Macdonald - 27th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great idea to extend the Little Miss....products. Came quickly and all was good. I was notified when it was bavk in stock by email so I could order it first and I was very happy about this. Only dropped one star as the actual picture on the mug while fine could have been a bit brighter. It locked a little dull. The Little Miss who got it as a present loved it though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugSkye Slisz - 24th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugJoanna Smith - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Really quick delivery, bbeatifully and carefully packaged and cheaper buying directly than through Amazon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNatasha David - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Notified me when item was back in stock and kept me updated with delivery. Product was packaged securely, would not hesitate to use again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugElizabeth Kirk - 30th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Good service and good quality. Fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLouisa Irvine - 14th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Fun item, thank you. Great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugCatherine Youers - 6th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift; she's going to love it :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugSarah Gorman - 2nd Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugElaine Allitt - 21st Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLorraine Parker - 22nd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugKevin Donaghy - 14th Jun 2016
Rating
Review

All three of my items were for my sister but the wrong mug was sent, instead of the one above she received a Wonder Woman mug .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugRita Porter - 30th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Just a perfect gift for my granddaughter. Advised when the product was in and was delivered quickly. Very good service. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
21 Items Found
Go to Top