The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Little Miss Selfie Mug"

30 Items Found
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugKirsty Littleford - 14th May 2020
Rating
Review

This mug is a good size for tea.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugMark Bateman - 31st Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent product. Exactly as expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugGraham Hatton - 28th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

My partners best friend thought this was brilliant as it described her down to a tea (bad pun, not sorry!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugDenise Mccabe - 21st Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect quirky gift+super fast service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugKevin White - 19th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Great item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNicola Bird - 28th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Bought for a friend, not yet gifted but it makes a cool gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugEilish Mc Evoy - 18th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality product was worth the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugSharon Curtis - 11th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality...both my daughter and son in law will love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugMacy Prince - 23rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Outstanding quality. Good size. Perfect gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNicholas Jacobs - 10th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I ordered a t-shirt from Truffle Shuffle for the first time, I live in Australia and was expecting my parcel to arrive in 1-2 weeks, however it never came, I contacted Truffle Shuffle and was greeted with a very professional and friendly service, I had a new order shipped out to me via express post and received it 3 days later. I was very happy with the customer service I received and would definitely use Truffle Shuffle again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugGillian Bradbury - 9th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Pusheen for prime minister

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugStacey Brannan - 9th Jan 2018 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Great as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugNicola Smart - 10th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Really cute and nostalgic with a modern twist. I don't think it is built to last and the image may fade over time (quality of transfer I think) but I am really enjoying using it in the meantime :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLorraine Taylor - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Does what it says on the box!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugLaura Ceylan - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

This item is great for a selfie queen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugCraig Thompson - 28th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugDavids Liepins - 28th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Cute gift to selfie takers. Good quality. Comes in safe packaging.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugHelen Macdonald - 27th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great idea to extend the Little Miss....products. Came quickly and all was good. I was notified when it was bavk in stock by email so I could order it first and I was very happy about this. Only dropped one star as the actual picture on the mug while fine could have been a bit brighter. It locked a little dull. The Little Miss who got it as a present loved it though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugSkye Slisz - 24th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Selfie MugLittle Miss Selfie MugJoanna Smith - 22nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Really quick delivery, bbeatifully and carefully packaged and cheaper buying directly than through Amazon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
30 Items Found
Go to Top