The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1500 [title] => SITE [180115] TYT 20% off Sale [url] => /sale [image] => 2018_jan_20-sale-discount_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2018_jan_20-sale-discount_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(226,48,53); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change Mug"

40 Items Found
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugStacey Ellen Molloy - 30th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Just a really cooked present purchase that was liked yet again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugMartin Aucott - 27th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Brilliant very good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugMichele Bates - 13th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift for my daughter - looks amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugKiera Weeks - 10th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

This is a Christmas gift for my God daughter who in have no doubt will love this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugDavid Johnston - 8th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Best customer service i have experienced in many a year

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugKaty Pemment - 11th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Mug transitions with heat as described and creates a cool effect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugTracy Mercer - 11th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect mug for Harry Potter fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugRhyan Ghosh - 13th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Exactly the same as the product sold at the official platform 9 and 3/4 store! Perfect condition and everything- there is nothing to improve upon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugSaira J Sultan - 10th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Loved the products I bought as gifts for my nieces. So much so I wanted to keep them for myself!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugMelanie Rowley - 31st Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent product, well packaged and prompt delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHayley Large - 16th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

My order never arrived. It was a birthday gift for who wasn't getting any other gifts so I am extremely disapointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugRebecca Averall - 12th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

I love the design. It is a little bigger than most mugs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugAnn Wilkinson - 8th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

It was exactly what i wanted as a gift for my son.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugShanay Riaz - 29th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

It really works, once you place the warm water in the cup, it quickly transforms the black design into the Marauders Map. Also, once you place the hot cup under cold water, it changes back to the original black colour, however as it is still hot, the cup changes back into the Map, it is very fascinating and ideal for the Harry Potter fans! I would show a video however it isn't letting me lol.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugEwan Melling - 27th May 2017
Rating
Review

Mugs outside layer started peeling off almost immediately. Disappointed daughter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugBarry Hornby - 27th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Broke a christmas present some body else bought wife. Neede to replace quickly. Excellent service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugJan Thorpe - 7th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely mug, delivery was very fast and arrived on time as promised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugAdrian Tandy - 7th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Bought as a Christmas Present and my Daughter loves it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugKarim Idrissi - 6th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugGemma Allcock - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Great product and a great service, quickly delivered well packaged, brought for a Christmas present, we all were very impressed with the mug. A definite buy for any Harry Potter fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
40 Items Found
Go to Top