The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-10 - Oct Free Shipping Week

Customer Reviews of "Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change Mug"

35 Items Found
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugClaire Bulman - 10th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great communication...Fast delivery....Quality products...Many thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugClaire Bulman - 10th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great communication...Fast delivery....Quality product...Will be using again...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugStacey Ellen Molloy - 30th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent service, beautiful item excellent value, highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugSaira J Sultan - 10th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Loved the products I bought as gifts for my nieces. So much so I wanted to keep them for myself!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugMelanie Rowley - 31st Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent product, well packaged and prompt delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHayley Large - 16th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

My order never arrived. It was a birthday gift for who wasn't getting any other gifts so I am extremely disapointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugRebecca Averall - 12th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

I love the design. It is a little bigger than most mugs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugAnn Wilkinson - 8th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

It was exactly what i wanted as a gift for my son.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugShanay Riaz - 29th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

It really works, once you place the warm water in the cup, it quickly transforms the black design into the Marauders Map. Also, once you place the hot cup under cold water, it changes back to the original black colour, however as it is still hot, the cup changes back into the Map, it is very fascinating and ideal for the Harry Potter fans! I would show a video however it isn't letting me lol.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugEwan Melling - 27th May 2017
Rating
Review

Mugs outside layer started peeling off almost immediately. Disappointed daughter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugBarry Hornby - 27th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Broke a christmas present some body else bought wife. Neede to replace quickly. Excellent service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugJan Thorpe - 7th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely mug, delivery was very fast and arrived on time as promised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugAdrian Tandy - 7th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Bought as a Christmas Present and my Daughter loves it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugKarim Idrissi - 6th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugGemma Allcock - 5th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Great product and a great service, quickly delivered well packaged, brought for a Christmas present, we all were very impressed with the mug. A definite buy for any Harry Potter fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHelen Cane - 2nd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely item and very fast delivery, packaged well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugAmy Coles - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Amazing mug and awesome Christmas present!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugSusan Caine - 12th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

fab gift works exactly as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugNirmalan Rudrakumar - 12th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugHarry Potter Marauders Map Heat Change MugRhiannon Leedam - 8th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Bought it as a present, very well received. It's great, does exactly what it says on the box.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
35 Items Found
Go to Top