The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

10-20 - Christmas Shop

Customer Reviews of "Pink Moomin Purse from House Of Disaster"

8 Items Found
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterFiona - 21st Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Great detailing ..........

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterAnne-marie Culliney - 24th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

I love the pink Moomin purse !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterKarl Gent - 6th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Tres bien.. taille grand peut etre...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterMiss Jessica Franklin - 1st Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality and perfect fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterJennifer Howie - 2nd Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterJerome Smith - 23rd Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Beautifully made & so unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterRobin Learoyd - 21st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterPink Moomin Purse from House Of DisasterSuzanna Downing - 9th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

I've wanted a Moomin purse for as long as I can remember, and this is just perfect. I love it! The super fast delivery was an added bonus, which meant I didn't have to wait to receive my beautiful purse :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found