The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

03-20 - 20% off Discount

Customer Reviews of "Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-Shirt"

12 Items Found
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtNoemi Ore - 19th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

My favorite Barbie logo t shirt and the color is a perfect pink too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtNatalie Stephenson - 2nd Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality, bright colours, good fitting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtSandra Hartung - 25th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Looks like the picture. Ordered my normal size. Fits just right. Very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtGemma Windus - 25th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Was very in love with my pink Barbie t shirt, definitely worth the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtLeticia Jimenez - 20th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

So cute. I love this shirt. I love barbie. Looks just like the picture. Thanks!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtNina Melanen - 16th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

the products were perfect, definitely recommend!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtKevin Needham - 29th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Bought for my wife and she was very happy with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtGeorgina Lou Viladoms - 15th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Super hot and amazing shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtTanya O\'dea - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality, lovely material and clear print, nice and long, great fit. Would recommend this tee for any 80s or 90s girls :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtCatherine Ross - 4th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Very nice and a fun present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtEmily Aitken - 15th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Pink Barbie 80's Logo Fitted T-ShirtKimberley Simpson - 16th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
12 Items Found
Go to Top