The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth The Board Game by River Horse"

43 Items Found
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSarah Lee - 15th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Had to watch video on how to play it quite confusing but great when you know how so much fun to play with friends!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseMorad Eissa - 23rd May 2017
Rating
Review

The missus loved it. Got me in the good books for a bit 😛

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLeighanne Gee - 20th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great game- detailed design, cute pieces, a little bit of geek heaven.. just what the hubby hoped for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJessie Barry - 14th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great service and fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJennifer Baines - 11th May 2017
Rating
Review

I found this for more than double the price on other websites. Couldn't believe my luck when I found this site!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJarrad Huxtable - 11th May 2017
Rating
Review

Looks awesome, playing for the first time tonight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLaura Simmons - 1st May 2017
Rating
Review

love it! brilliant game very well designed. And challenging. Definitly a game for groups (though you can play 1-2 players its not as much fun)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseDavid Blaney - 24th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent collaborative game. Great attention to detail that match the events of the film.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseViolet Wilde - 18th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Fabulous my sister absolutely loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSarah Taylor - 16th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

What can I say. I've been waiting 30 years for a game like this. Absolutely brilliant. Very easy to play (even my 8 year old, who won't watch Labyrinth can grasp it). Different every time so it doesn't get boring. Fantastic in every way. Love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJon Fielder - 12th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Sister is very happy with her gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseAnthony White - 10th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Good value but a rather complicated game that takes a little while to get your head around. It isn't a 'pick up and play' experience. Set some time aside to get the hang of this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSally Holmwood - 9th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great game. Every bit as good as I'd heard it to be from others who have played it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseGeorge Bradley - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Really good quality product and fun game

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseRachel Cowell - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Love love Love it! A must for every labyrinth fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseFlick Lloyd - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

one of my most treasured items

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseBrady Hixson - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Good game laddies! I would recommend it to gamers of all kinds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseHelen Bakie - 6th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Game is good, but impossible to win. Fun enough though

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseTerry Stack - 6th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Brilliant!Top buy,very happy with it and the service!Very quick and professional!Awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorsePetra Krijgsman - 5th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Wat een waanzinnig leuk spel is dit. Degelijke kwaliteit. Geen idioot lange speelduur. Top

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
43 Items Found
Go to Top