The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth The Board Game by River Horse"

49 Items Found
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseFiona Ross - 17th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Looking forward to an 80s Labyrinth night with family to play this board game together. Thank you TruffleShuffle.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseAlice Van-mol - 21st Jun 2018
Rating
Review

I found this game hard to come by at a reasonable price and I think TruffleShuffle hit the nail on the head with this one. Brilliant game for any board game or labyrinth fan at a reasonable price.Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseAlice Van-mol - 21st Jun 2018
Rating
Review

I think some t shirts are overpriced but most are exclusive to TruffleShuffle so I guess they can capitalise on that. Postage was very quick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseNicola Storan - 2nd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

very fast delivery and very trustworthy company deff reccomend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseNicola Walker - 1st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely packaging and detail, can't wait to start playing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJosie Browne - 27th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

good fun, fantastic detail.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSarah Lee - 15th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Had to watch video on how to play it quite confusing but great when you know how so much fun to play with friends!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseMorad Eissa - 23rd May 2017
Rating
Review

The missus loved it. Got me in the good books for a bit 😛

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLeighanne Gee - 20th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great game- detailed design, cute pieces, a little bit of geek heaven.. just what the hubby hoped for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJessie Barry - 14th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great service and fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJennifer Baines - 11th May 2017
Rating
Review

I found this for more than double the price on other websites. Couldn't believe my luck when I found this site!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJarrad Huxtable - 11th May 2017
Rating
Review

Looks awesome, playing for the first time tonight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLaura Simmons - 1st May 2017
Rating
Review

love it! brilliant game very well designed. And challenging. Definitly a game for groups (though you can play 1-2 players its not as much fun)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseDavid Blaney - 24th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent collaborative game. Great attention to detail that match the events of the film.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseViolet Wilde - 18th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Fabulous my sister absolutely loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSarah Taylor - 16th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

What can I say. I've been waiting 30 years for a game like this. Absolutely brilliant. Very easy to play (even my 8 year old, who won't watch Labyrinth can grasp it). Different every time so it doesn't get boring. Fantastic in every way. Love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseJon Fielder - 12th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Sister is very happy with her gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseAnthony White - 10th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Good value but a rather complicated game that takes a little while to get your head around. It isn't a 'pick up and play' experience. Set some time aside to get the hang of this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseSally Holmwood - 9th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great game. Every bit as good as I'd heard it to be from others who have played it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board Game by River HorseLabyrinth The Board Game by River HorseGeorge Bradley - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Really good quality product and fun game

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
49 Items Found
Go to Top