The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-Shirt"

18 Items Found
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtMark Dove - 3rd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

good quality, perfect present for my Daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtSarah Lee - 16th Feb 2020
Rating
Review

Love it love it love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtNina Suziki - 13th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

It was a very comfy Tshirt! And the design was also fantastic! Thanks for your good product!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtMonica Brumfield - 7th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

High quality. Fits well and to size. Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtEmma Rowley - 10th Jul 2019
Rating
Review

Fits well and good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtAmanda Katy Checkley - 26th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

The tshirt is well made, the peint is great, but its not an actual XL - its a large girls size, not a womans XL - Im guessing all the womens tshirts run small, so buy bigger than you need.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtGeorgina Lou Viladoms - 1st Sep 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtLaura Chantry - 6th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Love the tshirt, it's made a great addition to my growing Labyrinth collection!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtLisa Gmainer - 18th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Etwas eng geschnitten für M aber okay, damit kann ich leben wenn ich dafür den Koboldkönig präsentieren kann :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtLouise Taylor - 3rd Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely t shirt and nice quality however I ordered the XL as I wanted a baggier fit but there there shirt fits is quite snug and I'm not exactly massive so was a little disappointed that the sizes are quite small.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtSharan Kaur Clair - 1st Feb 2017
Rating
Review

It was beautiful but the fit was too small and I didn't go larger because it felt too snug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtLiz Eells - 4th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Very fast delivery especially around christmas. Good product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtEmma Curtis - 6th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Present for my sister, she'll love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtGareth Jones-hockley - 8th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtLorraine Mccallum - 20th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtJenni Campbell - 2nd Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent design but sizing is wrong. Buy a size or two up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtKirsty Dodds - 6th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Perfect quality and fast delivery. It is for a present but I am very happy with purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted T-ShirtRianna Wolton - 1st Aug 2016
Rating
Review

LOVE IT! Absolutely love this film so I HAD to buy it! It's super comfey to wear.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
18 Items Found
Go to Top