The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-20 - 20% off TruffleShuffle Exclusives

Customer Reviews of "Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted Vest"

16 Items Found
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestBrandy Guthrie - 20th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Comfy and well made, its the perfect way to love the Labyrinth!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestJoanne Norman - 25th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect and exactly what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestCarneika Washbrook - 15th May 2017
Rating
Review

I love my labyrinth top. It's great quality and the picture on the front still looks exactly the same after a wash. But I'd say they run slightly small so I'm glad I got the larger size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestCatherine Jach - 14th May 2017
Rating
Review

Just love it. Fits well and can't wait to wear it and show it off!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestRebecca Vyse-widdicombe - 19th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Not long till i have all the vests, all good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestLaura Cameron - 13th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

There was a slight tear in the garment along the stitching. Nothing that can't be fixed. Notified customer service to bring to their attention incase there were more in the batch. I received a reply straight away and they refunded me £5 which was not expected. I will definitely shop here again. I bought a size 10 and it fits perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestPaulina Wojdała - 24th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestMichelle Alister - 14th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

I love this top - totally retro.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestEvelyn Heye - 2nd Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Lovely top with a really flattering female-friendly fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestKayleigh Seymour - 19th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Amazing homage to the honking king, good fit and comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestAdrian Webster - 13th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestSophie Prior - 12th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Service was good but sizing was bad - 14 came up super tight and material had no give. Ordered next size up which was better but material still could have been better quality for the £20 + postage price tag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestAmy Cox - 26th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestChristine Dunn - 10th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Great quality vest,great fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestRuth Pashley - 9th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Love this top and love every Tshirt i buy always great quality and always get great comments! 💙❤️💜💚

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestWomen's Labyrinth Jareth The Goblin King Bowie Fitted VestKatie Toal - 23rd Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Gorgeous unique top. Perfect for labyrinth fans.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
16 Items Found
Go to Top