The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1454 [title] => Sitewide - (17-11-19) - Black Friday [url] => / [image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_600_1.gif [small_image] => 2017_blk-fri_webanner_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(0,0,0) [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Set Of Four Pusheen Snack Boxes"

18 Items Found
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesMargaret Wainwright - 13th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

My daughter will be delighted with these.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesEmily Jones - 9th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

I absolutely love these snack boxes. I haven’t used them yet as they are for my daughter when she stars having solids. Very cute design and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesEmerson Ho - 27th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

They are handy when for storing snacks except the material seems a bit too thin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesHelen Purvis - 17th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect little multipurpose boxes. Really cute designs, just adorable. Very happy with them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSally Lyon - 27th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Pusheen for prime minister

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesLiane Clarkson - 8th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Cute images, boxes stack nicely, lids not as secure fit as I would like.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesJoanne Carter - 9th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Love the boxes they are so cute, it's perfect for my fruit to go in for work and the smaller ones are great for snacks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesLaura Roch - 10th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality, the design on these boxes are lovely! They are perfect to store any kind of food as the lids have a good seal on them. Good variety of sizes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesNora Marien - 24th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality and they are perfect sizes for my lunch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesRachel Kitts - 24th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Received as ordered, good quality, well wrapped, fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesMichelle Jones - 5th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

They were cute the only thing I just wish they were bigger πŸ–’

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSamantha Page - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Cute and handy little boxes, very happy with them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesJade Wong - 1st Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Love the products so much! Will purchase again next time 😍😍😍

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesLauren Paul - 30th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSuzan Schuster - 24th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesMelissa Deters - 18th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesRosie Babister - 12th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Set Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesSet Of Four Pusheen Snack BoxesDaisy Hollingsworth - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

These were out of stock for a little while but I got a notification when they came back. I'm really glad I waited, they are so cool!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
18 Items Found
Go to Top