The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-11 - Black Friday (Discount)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-Shirt"

32 Items Found
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtJacqueline Leonard - 15th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

bought as a gift for Christmas...reminded me so much of child hoodbrilliant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtStephanie Bates - 3rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Always get great stuff from TruffleShuffle, never disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtHeather Ledbetter - 21st Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love this shirt! I'm a medium built woman with broad shoulders so I ordered a size large in women's and was very happy with it. Good quality and the image on the shirt is great. Also very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtGemma Graves - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great tshirt, good quality. It’s a little snug compared to others of the same size but still comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtGemma Graves - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great selection, very hard not to buy a lot more tshirts. Easy ordering, arrived quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtRebekah Cooke - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

TruffleShuffle has an awesome selection of unique and cute products! I had so much fun picking out retro and modern fandom items to give out for Christmas presents.The international shipping was way faster than I expected.Overall, a great shopping experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtRachel Marshall - 16th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Great value and good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtAngela Riddick - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Superfast delivery, arrived the day after I ordered. No complaints.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtChristina Sørensen - 4th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Tshirt as described. I love it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtSarah Sully - 2nd Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Item was exactly what I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtRachel Findlay - 8th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Who doesn't love the Fraggles?! Awesome t-shirt, my sisters are jealous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtClaire Vaisey - 11th May 2017
Rating
Review

Great fit and cheers up other people when I wear it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtElizabeth Kerr - 13th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Loved Fraggle Rock as a child! Great tshirt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtLouise Hands - 25th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

love it this time i went for a larger size and it fits perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtJanet Gibbs - 24th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Great quality, sizing is accurate, and overall very impressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtNatasha Lloyd - 20th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Fab quality shirtLove it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtSusan Mckiernan - 8th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality and great design. Bring back Fraggle Rock!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtFlavie Tierfoins - 6th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtLouise Paton - 4th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Looks great and fits perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtWomen's Fraggle Rock Dance Your Cares Away T-ShirtSarah Huston - 3rd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
32 Items Found
Go to Top