The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Hoodie"

11 Items Found
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieRebecca - 17th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Watch the sizing but now I have rite size perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieKerry - 19th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Definitely not an 18 unfortunately, I was lucky as I am not an 18 but ordered it to big baggy. So it fits but not how I wanted. Definitely though if you are 14 or under then order or maybe 16 and like it fitted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieJolene - 1st Jun 2020
Rating
Review

great colour and design. arrived quickly and ready to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieCaroline - 27th May 2020
Rating
Review

It's SO cute! Very soft inside, I wasn't expecting that. Fits nicely, but a bit on the short side (if you prefer longer sweatshirts, size up for a more loose fit).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieElaine - 25th May 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality product! Delighted with purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieEmma - 29th Feb 2020
Rating
Review

Love the product but I do think it comes a little small, I’m only a size 12 and I ordered large so it’d be baggy and it’s not very baggy at all!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieLauren - 23rd Nov 2019
Rating
Review

This is a present so I haven’t worn it but it was good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieJennifer - 7th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Gorgeous colour & design. Fits perfectly. I’ve only worn it once so far but had several compliments on it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieKate - 2nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Very good quality and true to size. Lovely colours and good print.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodiePaul - 26th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great item. A dawdle from ordering through to delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s HoodieSusan - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Love my hoodie! The sizing advice was very honest and led to the perfect fit! Thanks Truffle Shuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
11 Items Found