The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet "

8 Items Found
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Roxanne Parsons - 19th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Absolutely loved by the recipient

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet S Luckings - 11th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Bought this as a gift for my Disney obsessed sister and she loved it! It's plated, so time will tell how long it'll last, but looked beautiful and comes in as nice Disney box!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Grace Olong - 15th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Pretty bracelet, very lightweight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Kiran Dheer - 2nd Jun 2017
Rating
Review

The packaging and presentation of the bracelet was tacky. I had to buy a separate and more appropriate box to put the bracelet in, the original packet was flimsy and nit suitable as a gift. For the price l am extremely disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Chiara Bigarella - 17th May 2017
Rating
Review

I'm happy to have chosen truffleshuffle! The bracelet is very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Yeleana Cintron - 8th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I got exactly what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Emily Brian - 30th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

High quality and original

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet Sallie Thompson - 11th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Stunning, great packaging also

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top