The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-21 - Mother's Day

Customer Reviews of "Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose Bracelet"

9 Items Found
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletLena - 9th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Really lovely piece, comes in a lovely Disney box

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRoxanne - 19th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Absolutely loved by the recipient

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletS - 11th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Bought this as a gift for my Disney obsessed sister and she loved it! It's plated, so time will tell how long it'll last, but looked beautiful and comes in as nice Disney box!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletGrace - 15th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Pretty bracelet, very lightweight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletKiran - 2nd Jun 2017
Rating
Review

The packaging and presentation of the bracelet was tacky. I had to buy a separate and more appropriate box to put the bracelet in, the original packet was flimsy and nit suitable as a gift. For the price l am extremely disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletChiara - 17th May 2017
Rating
Review

I'm happy to have chosen truffleshuffle! The bracelet is very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletYeleana - 8th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I got exactly what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletEmily - 30th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

High quality and original

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletRose Gold Plated Beauty & The Beast Rose BraceletSallie - 11th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Stunning, great packaging also

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found