The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-09 - Sept. Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip Mug"

42 Items Found
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugRiikka Kaukosalmi - 7th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely little cuppa! My daughter loves it too, though I bought it for myself.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugKelly Brown - 19th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Bought one for myself and one for my friend. Much nicer than the ones primark are selling as they're bigger and look true to the cartoon character!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugSharron Dawson - 17th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Great customer service and delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugAndrew Mcallister - 10th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Great product, idea present for my wife how loves Beauty and the Beast

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDarryl Dunraven - 3rd Sep 2017
Rating
Review

My disney mad Daughter loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugCharlotte Perry - 2nd Sep 2017
Rating
Review

I had one mug that was very bubbled under the surface, sent it back and got a replacement. The second mug is better but still bubbly in parts with 'grit' under the glaze, and the mug of the rim where is rough to drink out of as though not enough glaze was on the rim. I noticed this on first mug too. The standard is the standard you would buy in a second shop, but these mugs are not sold or charged as such.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugLisa Thompson - 31st Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Love this, well packaged and excellent quality item x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugAndrea Irvine - 24th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Nice looking product . Looked just like character

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDonna Lewis - 24th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

So cute and well made! I love my little Chip! :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugChelsea Elliott - 31st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Much nicer than the Primark ones. It's the size of a small mug so perfect for my small coffees throughout the day. He looks exactly like chip from the original movie. I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugSharne Phipps - 31st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect! Great quality. Lovely item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugHolly Playford - 31st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent service and loved the chip cup! Bought one for my friend too and she loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugBecky Carpenter - 31st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Brought for sister in law who loves it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugZinab Mohammad - 31st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

A beautiful and cute chip mug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugRebekah Spencer - Smith - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality chip mug - thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugGaynor Williams - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

It was fab😀 arrived when expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugMelanie Aston - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Adore my chip mug from truffle shuffle,this one is my fave I've seen so glad I was able to order one! I .decided to keep mine for display and occasional use only as although fab quality don't want to risk being damaged with clumsy hands.love having my own chip as batb is my fave film!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugRachel Webb - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Great item, packaged well and quick delivery too. Good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugVictoria Scott - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

So cute and worth the extra few quid on the high streets lower quality version

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugDisney Beauty And The Beast Chip MugBecky Gaughan - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Quick delivery & the mug is perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
42 Items Found
Go to Top