The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin Badge"

8 Items Found
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeMegan Gillespie - 21st Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Bigger than I expected , good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeMaddy Nawrot - 27th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

arrived quickly and i was very pleased with the product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeLynn Flament - 19th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeCarrie Mazur - 9th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

high quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeTania Mota - 16th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

I bought two by mistake but it turned out ok. I can wear one in the inside on my uniform at work and it always light me up when I flip the bottom heno of my shirt at see it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeKirstine A Salter-hughff - 13th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and shipped so quickly!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeAbigail Ponton - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Looks just like it does online, perfect gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeEmma Hubbard - 29th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

great present to Harry potter fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top