The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

10-20 - Christmas Shop

Customer Reviews of "Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin Badge"

9 Items Found
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeKathryn Sellars - 11th Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Excellent quality pin. I've added it to my board at tmy desk, really sets the vibe for my office

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeMegan Gillespie - 21st Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Bigger than I expected , good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeMaddy Nawrot - 27th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

arrived quickly and i was very pleased with the product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeLynn Flament - 19th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeCarrie Mazur - 9th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

high quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeTania Mota - 16th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

I bought two by mistake but it turned out ok. I can wear one in the inside on my uniform at work and it always light me up when I flip the bottom heno of my shirt at see it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeKirstine A Salter-hughff - 13th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and shipped so quickly!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeAbigail Ponton - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Looks just like it does online, perfect gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeHarry Potter Muggles Enamel Pin BadgeEmma Hubbard - 29th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

great present to Harry potter fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found