The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-08 - Top Picks

Customer Reviews of "Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body Bag"

54 Items Found
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPoppy Hockney - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

I waited a while to buy this although always loving it but finally made the purchase and I am so glad I did. Already one of my favourite bags I own, gets so many compliments and it turned out to be much bigger than I thought! For a novelty bag the sizing is very generous and means I can actually use it unlike some other novelty bags. If you are toying with buying this I definitely recommend. You won't regret it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSusan Davison - 10th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fab bag my daughter will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJolien Bruijndonckx - 7th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Waaaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuwwwwww

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAudrey Corbetto - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

The bag arrived with a scratch due to the packaging, but it's not very noticeable. I love this bag, it's perfect !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRachel Arnold - 27th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love the product thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKhara White - 31st May 2018
Rating
Review

I love this bag! Everyone wants to know where I got it from!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCoralie Tognet - 12th May 2018
Rating
Review

Conforme et super cuuuute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCarly Hill - 11th May 2018
Rating
Review

Small glue mark in bottom

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDittmer Natascha - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Nice subtle colours and good quality t shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRebecca Plummer - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Because it arrived damaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Mckibbin - 3rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKaren Itzel Barrera Rojas - 23rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

My boyfriend was so excited when he received his mug and has so far refused to use any other mug.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSophie Sirurguet - 8th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

You can tell a lot about a company by how they respond when something is not completely straightforward - really brilliant customer service from Truffle Shuffle. And very happy with my new purchases :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJoyce Harper - 7th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent t-shirt delivered in good time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagMadeline Lux - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Great product and quality, speedy delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRamses Vega - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Looks lovely but not given yet as Xmas present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKatherine Baulcomb - 30th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Love TruffleShuffle and am a bit of an addict if truth be told!! Sizing are good and quick delivery-also very simple to return items (not that I often do🙈😆) One issue tho-please tell me why retro sweets are no longer included, me and my sister used to love seeing which added touch of retro was included!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagElaine Byrne - 8th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

OMG, so cute and the person I bought it for is going to have a fit!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Bustamante - 14th Aug 2017 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I was a huge Polly Pocket fan in the 90's and when I saw this bag, I had to have it! It's so cute, and I get compliments on it daily! I do experience some issues with the zipper, and wish it opened fully, instead of the fabric hinges. Additionally, i wish the main print (with Polly Pocket, was on the lid verses the other side. People often want to take a look inside, and it would be easier if it were on the lid. Also, I wish the hang tag on this purse were also a key chain (it's a print of Polly Pocket!). Instead I laminated the keychain and added it to the bag, because IT IS SO CUTE! Overall, this is a fantastic purse. It's bigger than expected (and larger than any kitsch purses I own), and the strap is the PERFECT length for me. I would purchase it again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Thomas - 11th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Love it! Very happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
54 Items Found
Go to Top