The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body Bag"

37 Items Found
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagElaine Byrne - 8th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

OMG, so cute and the person I bought it for is going to have a fit!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Bustamante - 14th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I was a huge Polly Pocket fan in the 90's and when I saw this bag, I had to have it! It's so cute, and I get compliments on it daily! I do experience some issues with the zipper, and wish it opened fully, instead of the fabric hinges. Additionally, i wish the main print (with Polly Pocket, was on the lid verses the other side. People often want to take a look inside, and it would be easier if it were on the lid. Also, I wish the hang tag on this purse were also a key chain (it's a print of Polly Pocket!). Instead I laminated the keychain and added it to the bag, because IT IS SO CUTE! Overall, this is a fantastic purse. It's bigger than expected (and larger than any kitsch purses I own), and the strap is the PERFECT length for me. I would purchase it again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Thomas - 11th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Love it! Very happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDorathea Jeanne Hezemans - 10th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely pink bag. If you played with Polly pocket, when you were young. You'll love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDimitris Tsiatouras - 7th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Great and quality item, my girlfriend loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Lim - 4th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I love my bag! it brings back memories and such a novel way to make a comeback!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCorinne Auger - 2nd Aug 2017
Rating
Review

The purse itself is so precious, very well made, I feel like the material can easily be scratched but it is kinda sturdy in the same time. Hard to say. I'm not a huge fan of the chain handle as it get stuck in hair and the weight of it is a bit annoying. There is no pocket inside but I kinda knew that before ordering. It could have been usefull to work with the inside pattern and add a little pocket but I understand the feeling of old school purse for little girls that is just a simple purse and that's it. It is however not a downside for me.I received my purse with a little default black dot on the front, not sure what it is but it is not that intense, you really need to take a closer look to see it so Idon't really mind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagLeah Rader - 2nd Aug 2017
Rating
Review

This is the perfect purse to bring your day the joys of your childhood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagLucia Koglot - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Amazing! So beautiful and good quality! Absolutely in love with it! A dream come true for a 90's kid!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagBarreau Milena - 26th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely! Glad to own this bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagMarc Chichignoud - 20th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

encore plus joli en vrai !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCoralie Lecomte - 20th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Really nice bag, really fun. Exactly what I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagTanya O\'dea - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Fantastic bag! So perfect for any Polly Pocket addicts to relive their youth haha : D nice and roomy inside, I love that the lining is the inside of one of the Polly Pocket sets - the first set I ever got as a kid :D Bag looks very classy and fun too, goes with lots of outfits :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJodie Thackham - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

I love it!!! It's so cute and looks great on a night out but also great for a day look too! Takes me right back to my childhood!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Jonathan - 16th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

This bag is my childhood recreated into adulthood equivalent! I am in love & I cannot wait to show it off!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJo-chi Wang - 16th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

looooooooove!very nice! i bought eight😏 five of them still on the way

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Bartlett - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely bag good quality looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKirsty Green - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Great fabrics great design just a brilliant retro piece!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDeana Clarke - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Brilliant quality. So much bigger than I expected though, ended up returning it :-(

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagVivienne Lenton - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent service lovely bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37 Items Found
Go to Top