The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body Bag"

28 Items Found
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagBarreau Milena - 26th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely! Glad to own this bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagMarc Chichignoud - 20th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

encore plus joli en vrai !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCoralie Lecomte - 20th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Really nice bag, really fun. Exactly what I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagTanya O\'dea - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Fantastic bag! So perfect for any Polly Pocket addicts to relive their youth haha : D nice and roomy inside, I love that the lining is the inside of one of the Polly Pocket sets - the first set I ever got as a kid :D Bag looks very classy and fun too, goes with lots of outfits :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJodie Thackham - 17th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

I love it!!! It's so cute and looks great on a night out but also great for a day look too! Takes me right back to my childhood!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Jonathan - 16th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

This bag is my childhood recreated into adulthood equivalent! I am in love & I cannot wait to show it off!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJo-chi Wang - 16th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

looooooooove!very nice! i bought eight😏 five of them still on the way

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Bartlett - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely bag good quality looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKirsty Green - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Great fabrics great design just a brilliant retro piece!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDeana Clarke - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Brilliant quality. So much bigger than I expected though, ended up returning it :-(

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagVivienne Lenton - 15th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent service lovely bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAlexis Rios - 13th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

The bag was perfect... More than I hoped for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagReannda Cli - 13th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Bag was more beautiful than I thought

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagMiss Shari Hendy - 13th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

IN LOVE WITH THIS BAG! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE IT DOES IN THE PICTURES AND IS THE PERFECT RETRO BAG

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagNicola Convey - 13th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

It looks amazing but obviously isn't the most practical bag in the world... Love it regardless.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRebecca Holzinger - 11th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Gave them 5 stars for the fast shipping and the time it arrived at. Also 5 stars for the amazing products they have to offer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPatty Brine - 10th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

I'm happy with what I ordered! And for what I paid, good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJasmin Dring - 10th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

It is exactly as I hoped and wished it would be. It is my childhood in the form of a bag! I love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSebastian Baum - 10th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Eine tolle Tasche, wirklich schön.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagChristian Holmlund - 9th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

My girlfriend will absolutely love this. She knows I got it for her as an appreciation gift, but the quality really is very nice. Great product for a great price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
28 Items Found
Go to Top