The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

18-11 - Black Friday (Discount)

Customer Reviews of "Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body Bag"

63 Items Found
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAlif Haikal Bin Mohd Yasar - 15th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Super creative and absolutely cute !I'm so luckey to get it ! There were no place to sell this product in my country, so I've never seen such a cutest bag exists!I love this bag sooo much :3

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJason Sparks - 11th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

I love it and everyone who seeing me with this bag would giving a compliment for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPoppy Hockney - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

I waited a while to buy this although always loving it but finally made the purchase and I am so glad I did. Already one of my favourite bags I own, gets so many compliments and it turned out to be much bigger than I thought! For a novelty bag the sizing is very generous and means I can actually use it unlike some other novelty bags. If you are toying with buying this I definitely recommend. You won't regret it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Brinkmann - 30th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Schnelle Lieferung und ein tolles Produkt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagLaura Collister - 16th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Amazing as always! Ordered on the Sunday and arrived on the Tuesday which is good going considering Iā€™m on the Isle of Man!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSusan Davison - 10th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fab bag my daughter will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSusan Davison - 10th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fast returns and replacement, good service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJolien Bruijndonckx - 7th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Waaaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuwwwwww

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJolien Bruijndonckx - 7th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

ā¤ļø

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAudrey Corbetto - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

The bag arrived with a scratch due to the packaging, but it's not very noticeable. I love this bag, it's perfect !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAudrey Corbetto - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

The packaging was not good. The box arrived partly crushed, barely closed (the tape was not attached properly and it was open in the middle) and very little protection inside the package. Other than that, I'm happy with the item I got.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRachel Arnold - 27th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love the product thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRachel Arnold - 27th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Purchase arrived very quickly. Very happy with product X

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagStuart Squires - 13th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Quick and trouble free

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKhara White - 31st May 2018
Rating
Review

I love this bag! Everyone wants to know where I got it from!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCoralie Tognet - 12th May 2018
Rating
Review

Conforme et super cuuuute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCarly Hill - 11th May 2018
Rating
Review

Small glue mark in bottom

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDittmer Natascha - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Nice subtle colours and good quality t shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRebecca Plummer - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Because it arrived damaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Mckibbin - 3rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
63 Items Found
Go to Top