The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Wallace and Gromit Takeover at TruffleShuffle! Check out our range of Wallace and Gromit products.

Customer Reviews of "Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body Bag"

48 Items Found
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCoralie Tognet - 12th May 2018
Rating
Review

Really soft and comfortable to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCarly Hill - 11th May 2018
Rating
Review

Very fast, 2days from order to actual delivery, very impressed. Very happy with quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDittmer Natascha - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Nice subtle colours and good quality t shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRebecca Plummer - 26th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Because it arrived damaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Mckibbin - 3rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality and design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKaren Itzel Barrera Rojas - 23rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

My boyfriend was so excited when he received his mug and has so far refused to use any other mug.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSophie Sirurguet - 8th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

You can tell a lot about a company by how they respond when something is not completely straightforward - really brilliant customer service from Truffle Shuffle. And very happy with my new purchases :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagJoyce Harper - 7th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent t-shirt delivered in good time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagMadeline Lux - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Great product and quality, speedy delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagRamses Vega - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Looks lovely but not given yet as Xmas present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagKatherine Baulcomb - 30th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Love TruffleShuffle and am a bit of an addict if truth be told!! Sizing are good and quick delivery-also very simple to return items (not that I often do🙈😆) One issue tho-please tell me why retro sweets are no longer included, me and my sister used to love seeing which added touch of retro was included!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagElaine Byrne - 8th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

OMG, so cute and the person I bought it for is going to have a fit!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Bustamante - 14th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I was a huge Polly Pocket fan in the 90's and when I saw this bag, I had to have it! It's so cute, and I get compliments on it daily! I do experience some issues with the zipper, and wish it opened fully, instead of the fabric hinges. Additionally, i wish the main print (with Polly Pocket, was on the lid verses the other side. People often want to take a look inside, and it would be easier if it were on the lid. Also, I wish the hang tag on this purse were also a key chain (it's a print of Polly Pocket!). Instead I laminated the keychain and added it to the bag, because IT IS SO CUTE! Overall, this is a fantastic purse. It's bigger than expected (and larger than any kitsch purses I own), and the strap is the PERFECT length for me. I would purchase it again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSarah Thomas - 11th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Love it! Very happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDorathea Jeanne Hezemans - 10th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely pink bag. If you played with Polly pocket, when you were young. You'll love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagDimitris Tsiatouras - 7th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Great and quality item, my girlfriend loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagSamantha Lim - 4th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I love my bag! it brings back memories and such a novel way to make a comeback!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagCorinne Auger - 2nd Aug 2017
Rating
Review

The purse itself is so precious, very well made, I feel like the material can easily be scratched but it is kinda sturdy in the same time. Hard to say. I'm not a huge fan of the chain handle as it get stuck in hair and the weight of it is a bit annoying. There is no pocket inside but I kinda knew that before ordering. It could have been usefull to work with the inside pattern and add a little pocket but I understand the feeling of old school purse for little girls that is just a simple purse and that's it. It is however not a downside for me.I received my purse with a little default black dot on the front, not sure what it is but it is not that intense, you really need to take a closer look to see it so Idon't really mind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagLeah Rader - 2nd Aug 2017
Rating
Review

This is the perfect purse to bring your day the joys of your childhood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagLucia Koglot - 30th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Amazing! So beautiful and good quality! Absolutely in love with it! A dream come true for a 90's kid!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
48 Items Found
Go to Top