The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Your cart is currently empty.
Secured by Thawte
Spend £39.94 more for
FREE STANDARD UK Delivery

Customer Reviews of "Mirrored Aviator Sunglasses"

38 Items Found
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesDawn Dale - 3rd Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Really good product used for 80's theme festival, wore all day very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesIan Billing - 14th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Smart and stylish, feel and look more expensive than they are

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesEileen Wilson - 6th May 2017
Rating
Review

My son loves them. They look greatm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesMary Sumner - 28th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Definitely good for posing ha ha. Just what I wanted for my Husband

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesLucy Daley - 2nd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesStephanie Johnson - 27th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Only sunglasses I have ever owned are primark ones, after receiving these the difference is amazing. Not cheap, don't feel like they'll break. They are gorgeous and have proper UV protection. Deffo recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesNatalie Boniface - 16th Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Amazing love them and happy they came so quick. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesAnonymous - 20th Jul 2013
Rating
Review

Goods arrived on time and were just what I needed as a gift for my grand daughter. The free sweet was a nice surprise. Many thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesCarlos Alberto Valentini - 26th Oct 2012 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I loved my new glasses...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator Sunglasseskatie lowndes - 26th Jul 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesJessica Downie - 25th Jul 2012
Rating
Review

They were a bit squint on arrival

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesKatalin Uriarte Elguezabal - 16th May 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesAmy Meitiner-Harvey - 8th Feb 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator Sunglassesjamie stockley - 6th Feb 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesHelen Baxter - 8th Jan 2012
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesRuth McAlpine - 26th Dec 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesStephanie George - 20th Dec 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesDanny Jackson - 4th Oct 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator SunglassesRachel Grantham - 9th Feb 2011
Rating
Review

First time ordering with TruffleShuffle and i definatley will be back! Great Delivery, Great prices! i would recommend in a second!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mirrored Aviator SunglassesMirrored Aviator Sunglassesjason lee - 31st Jul 2010
Rating
Review

poor quality sunglasses, and the size was ridiculously small. still awaiting a refund on this item. my first order was lost in the post, and the second one was sent without fuss and arrived 2 days later. brilliant service from TS, but felt i had to mention my disappointment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
38 Items Found
Go to Top