The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Women's Classic My Little Pony Pyjamas"

14 Items Found
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasNicola - 14th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Very comfortable and a great fit. True to size..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasJanet - 21st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

very pleased with these,my daughter loved them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasAngeline - 29th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift for an 80s kid - was very well received!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasKaty - 19th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality item love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasGenevieve - 12th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Love the design and print but the trousers are so restricting and have no stretch. I sit down and my whole bum hangs out. Luckily the top is like a normal crew neck tshirt so I’m able to wear it out about without it looking like pjs! Such a shame the trousers are awful :(

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasAnnabelle - 27th Feb 2020
Rating
Review

Loved the pjs and the wrapping saved me a job after it had arrived!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasJessica - 30th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

True to size, im a 16 and got XL, lovely pjs and great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasSheryl - 25th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Super comfy and happy with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasIan - 28th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Classic cartoon - and great quality pyjama's!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasMiss - 22nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

The usual TruffleShuffle excellent quality, & retro design that any My Little Pony fan, & probably those who aren't will love.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasCallum - 30th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality, quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasAmy - 29th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent service arrived on time and very good quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasCraig - 21st Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Amazing- always good whenever I buy from here.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Classic My Little Pony PyjamasMarie - 31st Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Quick and excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found