The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

07-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-Shirt"

8 Items Found
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtLindsey Cross - 18th Nov 2019
Rating
Review

Sizing is incorrect. Buy a size down!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtElisabeth Jakobsen - 3rd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Big in size so will change it but loved the shirt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtJane Thorn - 22nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

It was very long, like a nightie, and pretty thin cheap fabric too. Returned it fir a refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtJohn Morrison - 18th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great T, lovely quality and sizing is perfect. I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtYvonne Scott - 10th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect fit, love this top, so soft and comfortable to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtElizabeth Perry - 26th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

I love the raglan tees from Truffle Shuffle. I also have the "Labyrinth" and "The Book was Better" ones and can't decide which is my favourite. They're light but not see-through, decent quality, true to size and sooo comfortable. I have the Dream Phone tee in my sights since I play it every Xmas with the other 30 year olds in my family. Retro!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtSsrah Jenkins - 21st May 2018
Rating
Review

The top is awesome and washes perfectly too - Brilliant :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtClassic Moomins White And Blue Raglan Baseball T-ShirtMartin Savage - 9th May 2018
Rating
Review

Very good quality and fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found