The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - 20% off TS Exclusives

Customer Reviews of "PlayStation Controller Stress Ball"

20 Items Found
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallWendy - 6th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

I bought it for my very stressed 16 year old, he thinks it is brilliant.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallAndrew - 5th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

My son loved it,loves truffle shuffle...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallMrs - 30th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a Christmas gift but I have opened and checked the item, which is exactly as described and a perfect fidget gift for my Paystation loving son.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallMichelle - 26th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Stocking filling for my son, handy to use while gaming and getting stressed, as teenage boys do!! Lol

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallPenny - 10th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Fast delivery and easy to use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallPamela - 25th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Son in law small gift, much needed in these times

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallLesley - 2nd Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Couldn't resist a squeeze even though it is a present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallAbbie - 22nd May 2020
Rating
Review

The PlayStation stress controller provided a few laughs along with the mention that it could be suited more to the partner of the recipient having to watch the gaming rather than taking part! Unfortunately it has already got a tear in the material so if using I would recommend not twisting or squeezing toooo hard.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallS - 15th May 2020
Rating
Review

Fantastic novelty gift during lockdown - I bought them for all the gamers in my family and as we all have our various partners that we're likely to spending a lot more time with at the moment, they came in handy 🤣

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallJosephine - 23rd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Bought this for my grandson to help him get through the stressful times we're having to cope with at the moment!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallClare - 22nd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

This looks great! My son will love it on his birthday, may have to but another for the hubby at Christmas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallJames - 21st Mar 2020
Rating
Review

I bought this to qualify for free delivery. As others have mentioned, it's quite small but it's fine. Nice little product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallMohammad - 20th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Best stress ball ever. Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallVi - 25th Feb 2020
Rating
Review

Does what it says Great for a play station fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallTeresa - 21st Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Love these, great quality, bought as a gift for stressy PS4 players. Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallNatasha - 21st Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallLisa - 7th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent little stocking filler for playstation enthusiasts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallDana - 22nd Jul 2019
Rating
Review

I bought it for my son to use it while playing online and be stress free lol

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallAlison - 29th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Just what my son wanted but smaller than expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller Stress BallPlayStation Controller Stress BallZoe - 31st Oct 2018
Rating
Review

I think he will love this gift for his birthday and it helps its digital as he can't tell the time on a face watch :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
20 Items Found