The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-10 - Cheo x Aardman / Free Shipping

Customer Reviews of "Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins Umbrella"

15 Items Found
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaChantal Van Haastrecht - 9th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Mooie kwaliteit paraplu, ik hoop dat het gauw gaat regenen :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaCaroline Pelley - 28th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Praying for rain so I can use it! I love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaHannah Bass - 1st Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Absolutely the best present I’ve ever bought someone. Such a good buy for a Mary Poppins fab! love love loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaSarah Long - 31st Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely gift for my sister

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaMiss Nicola Bird - 22nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

I LOVE this umbrella! Having grown up with the original Mary Poppins, this was most definitely the perfect gift for me. Sturdy, good quality, & a beautiful design.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaTimothy Gibbens - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Brilliant umbrella - delighted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaElizabeth Thompson - 11th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Great service good company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaLinda Kirkman - 9th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

I love it and it looks practically perfect in my umbrella stand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaAnne Fairweather - 6th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Other websites had pre-order dates whereas this item in stock with you. Pleased item is as expected. Especially liked the small surprise item in the packaging. Made me smile!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaAlison Sissons - 3rd Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Love it , was a gift and wish I had got one , beautiful and loved by recipient

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaJames Ryan - 3rd Nov 2018
Rating
Review

My daughter loves it, big Poppins fan so it made her day .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaGwenda Owen - 2nd Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Gorgeous even the hotel receptionist where we stayed went on to order one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaClaire Gibson - 27th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

As my Sister is a HUGE Mary Poppins fan I was looking for a present related to the film that wouldn't cost a huge amount like film props or signed memorabilia would be. Stumbled upon Truffle Shuffle and found the Mary Poppins Replica Umbrella and it was PERFECT. The order process was smooth and easy and it arrived two days earlier than expected! When my sister opened it she literally cried with happiness. She LOVES it! Thanks Truffle Shuffle for coming up with a unique gift that reminds us oldies of our childhood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaSusan Webster - 27th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Love it practically perfect in every way

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Practically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaPractically Perfect In Every Way Disney Mary Poppins UmbrellaEmily Huggan - 27th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Love it! Great detail and great size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
15 Items Found
Go to Top