The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

10-20 - Christmas Shop

Customer Reviews of "Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony Pyjamas"

10 Items Found
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasSarah White - 22nd Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Very cute, ideal Christmas present.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasLisa Parsonage - 19th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely pajamas but a little on the small size. I like pajamas to be loose fitting and comfy but these were snug. I also found them to be low fitting so I’m constantly pulling them up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasEmma Spackman - 1st Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Super cute but slightly too big unfortunately which is a little bit disappointing but adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasDawn Meddicks - 30th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

poor quality, very disappointed for the price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasChantelle Lowry - 27th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

So in love with these 😍😍

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasKatherine Major - 13th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

The size is a little on the small side which is unusual for truffle shuffle normally there sizing is great. But I found the bottoms a bit small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasMaria Coppola - 9th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

La calidad dejó mucho que desear. Por otra parte, habitualmente uso talle M, pero en este caso el pantalón me quedó demasiado holgado arriba (y no se puede ajustar) y muy apretado abajo. Pensé que sería mi nueva prenda preferida, pero me decepcionó.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasSusie Baillie - 8th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

I love vintage my little pony so of course these are perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasKatherine Shippen - 12th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

They are a nice pyjamas set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasWomen's Lay With Me My Little Pony PyjamasMelinda Cemkov - 18th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Fast shipment!! Love the products!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found